ask those duckies.....maybe u shd ask if men like women...esp. chio bussss to rape them. sure all answer yes.Originally posted by euphratis:we always hear abt men rape gers...wonder if gers alway force men into hving sex...![]()
remind me of someting...eh sg law is if a guy hav sex with girls below 16 have to go jail..then wat if another way round???Originally posted by Ah^ken:if ger got rape boys, the ger must be desperate but this will not happen in SIngapore cos the law is more protective for girls not guys...![]()
mind is willing but flesh is weak......not especially when dat thing rises a tent down there. ask ur bf n cOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tink as a real man....he shld oni have sex with the girl he loves..even if the world's chiobu strip in front of him...he will still ask her to dress up and chase her away!
Hehheh... You'll never know...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gt meh???![]()
I was a rape victim before......I was 16 and 3 women gang rape me...It was Horrific..!!!!! I was made to Cum 5 times...!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Hehheh... You'll never know...?![]()
Wah, "lucky" u...Originally posted by Lonesniper:I was a rape victim before......I was 16 and 3 women gang rape me...It was Horrific..!!!!! I was made to Cum 5 times...!!!!
It creates a scar in my mind ever since...........! ...'sigh'...'sob'.....poor me......'sob'....
Under some circumstances u will not be liable for having sex wif underaged. Some examples are: U were restricted (tied up?), the girl had tried hard to hide her real age, etc. Of coz, in the end, u gotta be able to prove your innocence (guilty until proven innocent).Originally posted by euphratis:aiyohow if an under 16 want to hv sex but u say no
if she say she will scream rape if u dont do it wif her
how wat to do
there is not law to protect men
huh really ahh...poor boy..!! hw come gt so desperate woman?? old woman???Originally posted by Lonesniper:I was a rape victim before......I was 16 and 3 women gang rape me...It was Horrific..!!!!! I was made to Cum 5 times...!!!!
It creates a scar in my mind ever since...........! ...'sigh'...'sob'.....poor me......'sob'....
tis do happen but in other countries but even if tis do happen seldom ppl will actually believe a ger wld do such tins so poor guys...Originally posted by euphratis:we always hear abt men rape gers...wonder if gers alway force men into hving sex...![]()
tin u not bad sia got gers 1 2 rape u got gays too u c too hot to handle ... lolxOriginally posted by euphratis:lonesniper story may or may not be true...but for myself i know of despro woman, forcing herself on me by kissing me, lucky me not rape.....becos we were at a public garden....cannot imgine if at a hotel or her house
even after i say no to the relationship from the begining.![]()
Originally posted by Lonesniper:I was a rape victim before......I was 16 and 3 women gang rape me...It was Horrific..!!!!! I was made to Cum 5 times...!!!!
Wow low eh! mia pian xiao leh!! probably the three woman all transvesites!!Originally posted by Lonesniper:I was a rape victim before......I was 16 and 3 women gang rape me...It was Horrific..!!!!! I was made to Cum 5 times...!!!!
hhee...yah loh..if happen in SG abit gei yan..Originally posted by Ah^ken:if ger got rape boys, the ger must be desperate but this will not happen in SIngapore cos the law is more protective for girls not guys...![]()
hmmm thats maybe wat u think lor ..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tink as a real man....he shld oni have sex with the girl he loves..even if the world's chiobu strip in front of him...he will still ask her to dress up and chase her away!
then bo bian lor ...Originally posted by euphratis:aiyohow if an under 16 want to hv sex but u say no
if she say she will scream rape if u dont do it wif her
how wat to do
there is not law to protect men
Yoz .. then did u ever rape guyz b4 ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:tis do happen but in other countries but even if tis do happen seldom ppl will actually believe a ger wld do such tins so poor guys...![]()
nv ler y? u wana let mi rape? lolx *kidding* =PpPppPPPppPPppppOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Yoz .. then did u ever rape guyz b4 ?![]()