Originally posted by euphratis:we always hear abt men rape gers...wonder if gers alway force men into hving sex...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wahahaha~~~~ which guy duwan ger to rape??hahaha
Yah lor jian zhi shi tian lun zhi le.. but this type of thing must tan ku ku...Originally posted by aHGer^83:wahahaha~~~~ which guy duwan ger to rape??hahaha
Haha .. u finallY Show Ur true face Liaoz .. hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nv ler y? u wana let mi rape? lolx *kidding* =PpPppPPPppPPpppp
It's still a 2-way thing.. Though occasional dominance in a woman can be a rather nice thing....?Originally posted by aHGer^83:wahahaha~~~~ which guy duwan ger to rape??hahaha
Wise man he say, man take the lead almost all the time in life, sometimes let woman lead the way also good. Like that, man can finally take a break.Originally posted by Devil1976:It's still a 2-way thing.. Though occasional dominance in a woman can be a rather nice thing....?![]()
Then how was ur feeling at that time? shiok or wat??Originally posted by Lonesniper:I was a rape victim before......I was 16 and 3 women gang rape me...It was Horrific..!!!!! I was made to Cum 5 times...!!!!
It creates a scar in my mind ever since...........! ...'sigh'...'sob'.....poor me......'sob'....
me!!! i dont wanna get rape by old lady ~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:wahahaha~~~~ which guy duwan ger to rape??hahaha
Woman takes the lead doesn't mean that the guy take a break lah... Wanna take a break, introduce your girl to other guys lor...?Originally posted by ninetimer:Wise man he say, man take the lead almost all the time in life, sometimes let woman lead the way also good. Like that, man can finally take a break.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Woman takes the lead doesn't mean that the guy take a break lah... Wanna take a break, introduce your girl to other guys lor...?"
Haha ya lor... when they are high, they keep asking for more..Originally posted by ninetimer:
Wise man he also say, girls harder to please than guys, that's why guys so tired.![]()
Originally posted by euphratis:aiyohow if an under 16 want to hv sex but u say no
if she say she will scream rape if u dont do it wif her
how wat to do
there is not law to protect men
What ya think..? Guys have to run on 3 legs during the sessions...?Originally posted by ninetimer:
Wise man he also say, girls harder to please than guys, that's why guys so tired.![]()
hihi i think there will be a lot of volunteers to let you rape .. ahhaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nv ler y? u wana let mi rape? lolx *kidding* =PpPppPPPppPPpppp
hihi .. well some gals, they will try to 'hook' guys with gf to see if they r charming anot mah ... obviously in yr case, she not charming enough to charmed u lor ... am i right ?? ahahaOriginally posted by euphratis:can intro, not necessary she go crazy for any boyz she see, she is not those siao tah bor, siao sex kinda ger... but I am oso not saying she is a rapist. Just wondering what if a ger do rape a guy.
She is not no ppl want that type or super chio type, just normal looking 1.
Just that I just want to be franz franz oni, not those intimate 1.
Anyway she oso know I got gf liao...wonder ger get crazy enough to do that...
hihi ... u ever heard of bj ??? haha i guess not many guys can tahan a good bj ... even if they r not turned on by the gal previously ... once they have accesss to a great bj ... i think not many guys can tahan ...Originally posted by amelia1083:not possible.....
if the guy is not turned on, his penis wun erect then he cant even be raped! how can a soft penis enter the vagina?
thou ger cannot rape guy, guy can rape guy, rape the ass! lolz![]()
zun bo ur story abit too ermmm -.-"Originally posted by Lonesniper:I was a rape victim before......I was 16 and 3 women gang rape me...It was Horrific..!!!!! I was made to Cum 5 times...!!!!
It creates a scar in my mind ever since...........! ...'sigh'...'sob'.....poor me......'sob'....
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Wow low eh! mia pian xiao leh!! probably the three woman all transvesites!!![]()
ezit? duhz den chio bo? i tin if u giv out the num sure alots ppl 1 ler =\Originally posted by euphratis:alamak...where got lucky...almost puked...can give u her contact & u can try...![]()