LOL but sumtime some guys too despo liao mahOriginally posted by Hitakogi:then bo bian lor ...
shes wants .. she got it !! hehehehe eh ...![]()
if i very the yandao,got a gf,![]()
and she is those
pump pump short short .. lian bay lian pattern *no offence*
tell poilce i rape her .. maybe poilce would think twice ...
hehehehe ...![]()
yaya if dat happen the ger rape u either she too despo no 1 hv sex wif her if not she got aidsOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Yah lor jian zhi shi tian lun zhi le.. but this type of thing must tan ku ku...![]()
LOL yaya my true face here mahOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Haha .. u finallY Show Ur true face Liaoz .. haha![]()
true true if guys nv steam gers can rape meh? hmmOriginally posted by amelia1083:not possible.....
if the guy is not turned on, his penis wun erect then he cant even be raped! how can a soft penis enter the vagina?
thou ger cannot rape guy, guy can rape guy, rape the ass! lolz![]()
Originally posted by Nitro:me!!! i dont wanna get rape by old lady ~~~~~~~~~~![]()
true true i tin most gers wum do it if no feelings (chemistry)Originally posted by euphratis:walua...seems to be alot of desperados...
Of course it is not nice being rape by ger u don't like. Not all man r desperados...
Oni sex maniacs then desperados... so what if she is decend looking or chio. It is not same as doing wif someone u like.
yaya i knw it applies to all ger mah if dat a fish rite in front of u sumore it is free wic cat wum eat it up? =PpPpppPPPPpppOriginally posted by maxx:hihi i think there will be a lot of volunteers to let you rape .. ahha
btw ... i was nearly raped by a gal that i got to know thru alamak chat, meet her and after a few drinks ... she whisper to my ears, " i want to rape u tonight !!! ... "
well i guess for the high standards u guys have here ... she's not chio lor ... but those that i like la ... ba ba type ?? gals that r slightly plump, where it's very nice to hug them to sleep type ?? kekekeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i knw it applies to all ger mah if dat a fish rite in front of u sumore it is free wic cat wum eat it up? =PpPpppPPPPppp
but dat ger chio bo? aiseh u wasted a chance liao ler =P but den mayb she juz kidding coz she drunk? =\
ezit? seldom guys like ba ba gers 1 ler all go 4 slim slim 1 but lucky u oso nv do lar wait regret how? =\Originally posted by maxx:well i guess for the high standards u guys have here ... she's not chio lor ... but those that i like la ... ba ba type ?? gals that r slightly plump, where it's very nice to hug them to sleep type ?? kekeke
well really wasted oppty lor .. cos that time i was still very innocent ahah ... if it's now ... i will reply her ... rape me pls !!! ahahah
Depends lor... Personally I think girls with a bit of flesh look quite good. Of course no one wants those terribly fat women lah - like Oprah or Roseanne.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? seldom guys like ba ba gers 1 ler all go 4 slim slim 1 but lucky u oso nv do lar wait regret how? =\
but wad?Originally posted by ninetimer:Depends lor... Personally I think girls with a bit of flesh look quite good. Of course no one wants those terribly fat women lah - like Oprah or Roseanne.
I think girls who have just the right bit of flesh are nice people to approach and talk to. Those who are super-thin... wah... can go and model and may be fun to have sex with, but...![]()
wow u oso another 1?Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Girls who's skinny slim look sick to me, look very hmm ... how to say not luscious. Hehe no hard feelings baby.
Well, i think girls bak bak one better ler, at least when u pump her not much of a bone to bone contact, more bouncing and more cushion, u know what i mean ? Hehe![]()
beauty lies in the eyes of beholder mah ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? seldom guys like ba ba gers 1 ler all go 4 slim slim 1 but lucky u oso nv do lar wait regret how? =\
But not very fun people lor. Must explain ah?Originally posted by Si|verGer:but wad?![]()
yaya xplain will b better lolxOriginally posted by ninetimer:But not very fun people lor. Must explain ah?
This kind is matter of personal opinion lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya xplain will b better lolx![]()
hmm reli dat quite interesting mayb chubby gers are more interesting? lolxOriginally posted by ninetimer:This kind is matter of personal opinion lor...
Strangely, the more interesting girls I meet so far all got a bit of flesh lor.![]()
Maybe. Not like very chubby girls lor. The kind where got just that right amount of flesh. Somehow their personality more attractive, or they make good people to talk with lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm reli dat quite interesting mayb chubby gers are more interesting? lolx![]()
yaya mayb hor...Originally posted by ninetimer:Maybe. Not like very chubby girls lor. The kind where got just that right amount of flesh. Somehow their personality more attractive, or they make good people to talk with lor.
That one you gotta ask the girls.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya mayb hor...den hw abt guys?