of cos notOriginally posted by Riko:Will you meet guy/ger face to face who you met thru internet, but his/her objective just want to make love with you?![]()
You seems to have heard alot about guys' activities...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys meet girls for sex in internet is oni lookin for free stuff...these kinda guys are really damn cheapo..dn wan go geylang find free one on net....bt if the girl is also horny then maybe she will meet him lar...but is like one nite stand....no feelings involved......some do finish hit backside go liao then next day will go boast around telling others abt the girl skill......
dn tell me u goin to meet guy ahh! i will advise u not to....wake up...ba...........
nope,Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys meet girls for sex in internet is oni lookin for free stuff...these kinda guys are really damn cheapo..dn wan go geylang find free one on net....bt if the girl is also horny then maybe she will meet him lar...but is like one nite stand....no feelings involved......some do finish hit backside go liao then next day will go boast around telling others abt the girl skill......
dn tell me u goin to meet guy ahh! i will advise u not to....wake up...ba...........
Hmm... Toughfie? Can I take 50-50?Originally posted by Riko:Will you meet guy/ger face to face who you met thru internet, but his/her objective just want to make love with you?![]()
yah guys all rotten one of cos i know larOriginally posted by Devil1976:You seems to have heard alot about guys' activities...?![]()
then gd lor..........online guys hor u mus be careful leh....alot cheat girls money or feelings one...dn put too much hope ...unless is ur usual hang around frens.......if u meet guys , dn meet alone ..if meet mus met in central of many ppl place...then safer.......then hor dn go see movie alone wit guy u dono well aso....Originally posted by Riko:nope,as I not so horny
as I always meet such guys online, but I have never accept any or their appointment, ...afraid.....
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:then gd lor..........online guys hor u mus be careful leh....alot cheat girls money or feelings one...dn put too much hope ...unless is ur usual hang around frens.......if u meet guys , dn meet alone ..if meet mus met in central of many ppl place...then safer.......then hor dn go see movie alone wit guy u dono well aso....
i nth to do mah...LOLOriginally posted by Riko:Thanks for your advice.
No...unless u oso searching 4 tis type of fun? -_-"Originally posted by Riko:Will you meet guy/ger face to face who you met thru internet, but his/her objective just want to make love with you?![]()
i sure hope u're joking...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah guys all rotten one of cos i know lar![]()
are u nutOriginally posted by Riko:Will you meet guy/ger face to face who you met thru internet, but his/her objective just want to make love with you?![]()
oioi not all hor >.<~~ i am not this kind of guy hor >.<~~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah guys all rotten one of cos i know lar![]()
above is an eg of rotten guyOriginally posted by Nitro:oioi not all hor >.<~~ i am not this kind of guy hor >.<~~
i very che chin de>.<~~~~
Originally posted by Nitro:are u nut![]()
never do tah and never ask for that
i no bf ...LoL... y u mus find virgin?? u aso rotten...nt virgin aso wont be a rotten girl..haiz..alot of virgins in sg u dono mah..........if oni rotten guys can look more to the inside...Originally posted by euphratis:aiyo,
XLN don't say until like tat. Not all guys are rotten.it juz tat higher % of guys r rotten, if not do tell me yr bf oso rotten, so y u want him anyway..
nowadays rotten gers population oso increasing liao...Difficult to find a virgin anyone....
so same same lar...
ahhhhhh!!!! u say i lau chu nu!!!!! i dn like gers lar...i woman leh..Originally posted by ren_za77:xln is juz 1 typical eg of "lau chu nu" to be, mayb she likes gers?![]()
yeee tat one so er xin...Originally posted by euphratis:ya...do u remeber last year news abt this woman kana stuck with the dog in her P****y.It made headline in the newspaper.......talk abt depro & weird woman.
....so after all gers r getting rotten....
They hv to put the poor dog down becos of her in order to dislodge her & teh dog.....shld put her down instead of the dog...
sicko woman..![]()
Can agree with you that some guys can be really bad...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah guys all rotten one of cos i know lar![]()