Originally posted by Devil1976:Can agree with you that some guys can be really bad...?![]()
yup yup! I agree w/u...Originally posted by Devil1976:Can agree with you that some guys can be really bad...?![]()
Are you a guy too...? Man... Like minds think alike...?Originally posted by Riko:yup yup! I agree w/u...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:No...unless u oso searching 4 tis type of fun? -_-"
iy true dont ask for it and never siad ok or meet him if he ask for itOriginally posted by Riko:![]()
Oop
So serious
Originally posted by Nitro:iy true dont ask for it and never siad ok or meet him if he ask for it![]()
i mean it true mah...u nv knw wad u will get frm tis guy... i mean if tis guy is so onz who knw hw many gers he had "been" wif...Originally posted by Devil1976:Nice answer!
Can always ask...? Thought guys always like to BOAST about such...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i mean it true mah...u nv knw wad u will get frm tis guy... i mean if tis guy is so onz who knw hw many gers he had "been" wif...![]()
Originally posted by silkmagic:Anyway not all internet relationship is just about sex. Sometimes for a relationship to develop, you need a medium to start and internet is one of them.![]()
ur are so lucky, but this kind chance is very slim.Originally posted by nick34:ya i agree with that too ... i met my GF on the internet too ...
i seen her nick in IRC so just click on her to start a chat by a hihi ...then after one year of chatting thru IRC ... no matter day or nite (but mostly in the nite) we decided to meet up ... after meeting up we meet almost everyday ... till now our relation have lasted for one year and 9 months and is still going on ...
So that depend on how you see/think when meeting up with a IRC guy/ger ... as a guy i also agree that most guys in IRC is hunger for sex ... so gers BEWARE
Originally posted by Riko:Will you meet guy/ger face to face who you met thru internet, but his/her objective just want to make love with you?![]()
of course I wouldn't meet such person.Originally posted by Parka:funny question. Unless you are thinking about the same thing, I don't think you wll meet up with the person
TeLL that S*cKeR F*ckeR idiot to get a life!!!Originally posted by Riko:Will you meet guy/ger face to face who you met thru internet, but his/her objective just want to make love with you?![]()
^5 we do think alike !!! dun we ? hahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys meet girls for sex in internet is oni lookin for free stuff...these kinda guys are really damn cheapo..dn wan go geylang find free one on net....bt if the girl is also horny then maybe she will meet him lar...but is like one nite stand....no feelings involved......some do finish hit backside go liao then next day will go boast around telling others abt the girl skill......
dn tell me u goin to meet guy ahh! i will advise u not to....wake up...ba...........
Bu Yao Wei Le Yi Ge Bu HaO De APPLE,Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:above is an eg of rotten guy
HA HA yeah!Originally posted by Hitakogi:^5 we do think alike !!! dun we ? haha![]()
ho ho hoOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Bu Yao Wei Le Yi Ge Bu HaO De APPLE,
Er Shuo the basket of frults R bad !!!![]()
u must try durian ma..
looks sharp and ugly to some,
but it realli taste good !!!![]()
Like me ... hehehe![]()
yaya i knw guys like to boast i once read a book it say if the guy tell u he got 10 partners b4 den u hv to minus 5 coz guys like to boast~!! LOLOriginally posted by Devil1976:Can always ask...? Thought guys always like to BOAST about such...?![]()
You keep emphasizing on the word " Rotten". do u hate guys to describe them as rotten? maybe some of them are but not all...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i no bf ...LoL... y u mus find virgin?? u aso rotten...nt virgin aso wont be a rotten girl..haiz..alot of virgins in sg u dono mah..........if oni rotten guys can look more to the inside...
Think I heard something like this from American Pie 2Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i knw guys like to boast i once read a book it say if the guy tell u he got 10 partners b4 den u hv to minus 5 coz guys like to boast~!! LOL![]()
not all go for free one sum even offer to pay u. not all are cheapo.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys meet girls for sex in internet is oni lookin for free stuff...these kinda guys are really damn cheapo..dn wan go geylang find free one on net....bt if the girl is also horny then maybe she will meet him lar...but is like one nite stand....no feelings involved......some do finish hit backside go liao then next day will go boast around telling others abt the girl skill......
dn tell me u goin to meet guy ahh! i will advise u not to....wake up...ba...........