Someone offered to pay you...?Originally posted by LoVeS:not all go for free one sum even offer to pay u. not all are cheapo.![]()
in a guy's point of view ... the answer shld b yes/ mayb .... ?Originally posted by Riko:Will you meet guy/ger face to face who you met thru internet, but his/her objective just want to make love with you?![]()
Originally posted by maxx:in a guy's point of view ... the answer shld b yes/ mayb .... ?
for a gal .... yes, if u have the same intention and a big NO if u dun have the same intention lor .. does that answer yr qn ??
a case study ... i accompanied a frenz to meet two gals ( they r cousins). i just went along with him without knowing any details ... only until when we r reaching did he tell me .. ," maxx ... me meeting 2 gals ... they sounds honry ... that why i jioed u ... cos we brudders mah ... " but when he drove into the carpark .... slowly ... and proceeded down as we didnt see the gals ...
after seeing the gals ... i was actually quite attracted to one of them .. but then .. me no car ... no $$$ to book room ... so lan lan ... my frenz enjoyed the best of both worlds ...
moral of story ?? dun tag along if u dun have $$$ ahahaha
Originally posted by Riko:Will you meet guy/ger face to face who you met thru internet, but his/her objective just want to make love with you?![]()
That is a terrible thing to say.Originally posted by LaserGod:Dont act liao loh
u are a slut oredi liao loh
just open your legs and get humped
do not stereotypeOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah guys all rotten one of cos i know lar![]()
i 2nd thatOriginally posted by xavier1979:That is a terrible thing to say.
Thanks for your advice.Originally posted by hero_h2o:Actually meeting guys on the net is a waste of time, as a guy myself.... i have seen my male friends meeting their net friends outside but when the girl is not to their expectations, they'll run away or cancel the date.... so it's better to know guys the natural way, which is outside n not on the net......
A word of advice to xizo long nu,......pls dun insult guys ler.... really , really not all are that bad. Some are bad but their hearts ain't .... Look out for them if you ever came across.....
Originally posted by euphratis:ya...do u remeber last year news abt this woman kana stuck with the dog in her P****y.It made headline in the newspaper.......talk abt depro & weird woman.
....so after all gers r getting rotten....
They hv to put the poor dog down becos of her in order to dislodge her & teh dog.....shld put her down instead of the dog...
Didi that realli happen??!!!
Where got these kinda people in singapore....
Actually i think with sigapore develpin, all these
despo people go into hidin, then it is more difficult
to catch then... Then one fine day all hell breaks loose...
sicko woman..![]()
Esp those people who like to chiong....Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i knw guys like to boast i once read a book it say if the guy tell u he got 10 partners b4 den u hv to minus 5 coz guys like to boast~!! LOL![]()
dats gd for uOriginally posted by nick34:ya i agree with that too ... i met my GF on the internet too ...
i seen her nick in IRC so just click on her to start a chat by a hihi ...then after one year of chatting thru IRC ... no matter day or nite (but mostly in the nite) we decided to meet up ... after meeting up we meet almost everyday ... till now our relation have lasted for one year and 9 months and is still going on ...
So that depend on how you see/think when meeting up with a IRC guy/ger ... as a guy i also agree that most guys in IRC is hunger for sex ... so gers BEWARE
Originally posted by FoRsAkEn:dats gd for u
i oso meet my bf indirectly fr net
we saw each other at outing...nv tok in net previously
aft dat nite...he msg me n we start chatting n tok on pone
eventually got together n now we hv been together for 2yrs 6mths n we r still going strong....
i believe in internet relationship...its juz dat gals hv to be extra carefulz n depends on fate as well hehe
10cutEzzOriginally posted by startrightnow:for u
welcomeOriginally posted by FoRsAkEn:10cutEzz![]()
agreed with Xiao Long Nu tat she is saying gals tat r not virgin don mean they r rotten....Originally posted by euphratis:aiyo,
XLN don't say until like tat. Not all guys are rotten.it juz tat higher % of guys r rotten, if not do tell me yr bf oso rotten, so y u want him anyway..
nowadays rotten gers population oso increasing liao...Difficult to find a virgin anyone....
so same same lar...
Originally posted by Riko:Will you meet guy/ger face to face who you met thru internet, but his/her objective just want to make love with you?![]()
ezit den hw many u hv??Originally posted by Devil1976:Think I heard something like this from American Pie 2![]()
If I'm single, why not?Originally posted by Riko:Will you meet guy/ger face to face who you met thru internet, but his/her objective just want to make love with you?![]()