nice one.Originally posted by rane:![]()
good idea, post her exposed nehs here lah let us all see how small! ha ha ha !
i am small too, i like to wear low cut, but low cut doesn't will zao geng wor...! and doesn't mean i like to show off my small boobs...Originally posted by madbrook123:any girls doing this out there?
What do you girls think about this
?
Then the next best thing is to go ang moh!Originally posted by *bluee:i am small too, i like to wear low cut, but low cut doesn't will zao geng wor...! and doesn't mean i like to show off my small boobs...
Can be many reasons => hot weather, favorite blouse, love at 1st sight pc, etc...
Eg. Sammi Cheng also flat chest, she also like to wear low cut...
Main thing is wear suitable bra, dun let unnecessary thingy goes under light...
But sometime u ppl out there must understand too... not we like to wear loose bra, at many times, we cant fill the bra even the smallest size dun fit... sob sob... put many tissue paper also no use...
Heehee... i want...but bf says if u got nice boobs, then u go braless to show off ur tips... if not... better dun make ppl puke...Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Then the next best thing is to go ang moh!
Go braless!![]()
So u're implying that u like 'em big? What kinda hubby are u?Originally posted by madbrook123:my wife like to show of her small neh neh, wearing super low cut top and loose bra.
Every time bend low to Zeo geng, i can tell guys keep seeing.
Just wondering do guys mind seeing small neh neh .
Or maybe they are thinking so small still want to show off!!!!
Originally posted by madbrook123:well she went topless once at santosa beach on a monday morining...................
true still neh neh, but you gotta see how small is small. AA size is really small, it is smaller than A.Originally posted by Mr.BullShyt:a small neh neh is still a neh neh.
go over and say, let me help u make it bigger, then u suck it.
AAA batteries oso got use rite?Originally posted by rane:true still neh neh, but you gotta see how small is small. AA size is really small, it is smaller than A.
whatever, most important is after birth can produce milk for breastfeeding the newborn.Originally posted by Mr.BullShyt:AAA batteries oso got use rite?![]()
if nt muz spend money buy formula milk...Originally posted by rane:whatever, most important is after birth can produce milk for breastfeeding the newborn.![]()
papa's free milk is what?Originally posted by Mr.BullShyt:if nt muz spend money buy formula milk...
papa oso got free milk...![]()