whats the connection?Originally posted by Mr.BullShyt:AAA batteries oso got use rite?![]()
x2Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:actually im fine with A cups.. juz that B and C is bonus stuff lor
agree! but not flat ya...Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:actually im fine with A cups.. juz that B and C is bonus stuff lor
illustrationOriginally posted by shandower:Where are the pictures?![]()
Guys who go.. "So small...so flat..etc" are those who watched too much pornOriginally posted by b3cky:Guys who go.. "So small...so flat..etc", well its just another example of the pot calling the kettle black... is your "manhood" enough to impress or is it just a tiny stump behind 'em zippers?
My sentiments exactly.Originally posted by de_middle:illustration![]()
Originally posted by lesbogal82:i would luv to see them. intro me to ur wife leh....unless ur wife is interested in gals too, i wun b able to snatch her away....heeeeeee....... ;p
vivid illustrations are necessary for better understanding on the topicOriginally posted by shandower:My sentiments exactly.![]()
We gals also see mah, we are just wonder ing how can this stupid man pickOriginally posted by madbrook123:my wife like to show of her small neh neh, wearing super low cut top and loose bra.
Every time bend low to Zeo geng, i can tell guys keep seeing.
Just wondering do guys mind seeing small neh neh .
Or maybe they are thinking so small still want to show off!!!!