INTRODUCE her to ME??!!Originally posted by euphratis:My gf have this close friend. She very "chio" & she always firlt with me. She very open minded & wild ger. Problem is my gf oso opened mindedShe very pretty & phycially very developed like a real woman for her age. In fact my gf & her can sometime pass off as twins if you don't take notice. The oni difference r their characters. My gf is gentle & soft spoken while she is on the wild side but sweet ger.
She was always very "physical" with me like hold my arms when we walked, sit very close to me, learn on me & sometime even press against me with her B***** & pretent to not take notice..., when my g/f around is not around. Sometime my gf make me go out wif her like shopping, outting, parties & even drive her home when she requested
Last week this ger ask me to accompany her on a cruise. 3D 2Ns just wif her...not say with other ppl oso![]()
My gf was not free but my gf didn't even mind tat I go wif her. Is she testing me or should I just go out with her. She even insisted that i better go take care of her
Now everyday she is buging me to give answer.
serious problem
why do my gf share me wif her. why don't ever she's jealous or worry she will lose me to her???
Yes this ger is oso very attractive....how?
don't understand gers thinkingconfuse, can anyone help wif advice
tin ur gf luv u too but i tin she act till she dun mind or not jealous lor guess if u wana ply wif her frenx muz till a limit if reli ply wif fire & do those tins he use it to threaten u hw? mayb ur gf oso test u ler? but hard to say mayb the ger oso like u so if u do wif her she go tell ur gf sure gone & u hers liao better tin twice playboy~Originally posted by euphratis:My gf have this close friend. She very "chio" & she always firlt with me. She very open minded & wild ger. Problem is my gf oso opened mindedShe very pretty & phycially very developed like a real woman for her age. In fact my gf & her can sometime pass off as twins if you don't take notice. The oni difference r their characters. My gf is gentle & soft spoken while she is on the wild side but sweet ger.
She was always very "physical" with me like hold my arms when we walked, sit very close to me, learn on me & sometime even press against me with her B***** & pretent to not take notice..., when my g/f around is not around. Sometime my gf make me go out wif her like shopping, outting, parties & even drive her home when she requested
Last week this ger ask me to accompany her on a cruise. 3D 2Ns just wif her...not say with other ppl oso![]()
My gf was not free but my gf didn't even mind tat I go wif her. Is she testing me or should I just go out with her. She even insisted that i better go take care of her
serious problem
why do my gf share me wif her. why don't ever she's jealous or worry she will lose me to her???
hmm .. Si|verGer pro sia ..Originally posted by Si|verGer:tin ur gf luv u too but i tin she act till she dun mind or not jealous lor guess if u wana ply wif her frenx muz till a limit if reli ply wif fire & do those tins he use it to threaten u hw? mayb ur gf oso test u ler? but hard to say mayb the ger oso like u so if u do wif her she go tell ur gf sure gone & u hers liao better tin twice playboy~![]()
Wow low u are a guy who got tao hua yun, tan tio sia!! i tink u should go or u realli chuo shi liang ji!! but look out for yr gf.. she maybe spying on you...Originally posted by euphratis:My gf have this close friend. She very "chio" & she always firlt with me. She very open minded & wild ger. Problem is my gf oso opened mindedShe very pretty & phycially very developed like a real woman for her age. In fact my gf & her can sometime pass off as twins if you don't take notice. The oni difference r their characters. My gf is gentle & soft spoken while she is on the wild side but sweet ger.
serious problem
Disfigure yourself then go meet her...?Originally posted by euphratis:Tks I tin I got idea wat to do liao...![]()
hi pal ... i think yr gf is making use of her best buddy to test u ?? it might be the case ... take care .... regardsOriginally posted by euphratis:My gf have this close friend. She very "chio" & she always firlt with me. She very open minded & wild ger. Problem is my gf oso opened mindedShe very pretty & phycially very developed like a real woman for her age. In fact my gf & her can sometime pass off as twins if you don't take notice. The oni difference r their characters. My gf is gentle & soft spoken while she is on the wild side but sweet ger.
serious problem
then u go there , be a monk horOriginally posted by euphratis:This is not a joke & I am not kidding...maybe some of u may think I am a 2 timer butNO
. Some of u may think this is some kind of joke but I don't blame u for not believing.
it is nothing to be envy about!
I love my gf. This is her bestfran. I didn't firlt wif her.
Most of the time it is my gf idea for me to accompany her to wherever she'll be going. Whenever JP (her initials) wanted to go shopping, party or wat ever. If my gf is not free to go wif her she will send me to accompany her.
I will always try to make an excuse to avoid the situation but she always says something like these: - “if u love me, do it for me please".
How can I not comply to her request even though I don't enjoy it? I have tried to give hints to her but she say that I am silly to think that & she even ever asked JP before if she likes me. JP answer was "NO"![]()
Maybe they were best franz since primary school, and my gf treasure their friendship more than me, they r like sister always sharing things.... but I don't know.
Now the trip has been KIV. I have tried to avoid giving any answer to JP since she did not mention anything. So what should I do.?
My gf is too kind (that is also why I love her). What is next I do not know? My gf won't be too happy to know that I am not going wif JP.
Choices:-
1) If I go, I know things will happen. And I want to avoid it.
2) If don't go, my gf won't be happy wif me!!
The clock is tickingÂ…Â…Â…Â…
Dire straits......
THERE IS MORE WORSE THINGS COMING I FEAR
yah u go there jus behave urself if she try to seduce u lor. like a monk lidatOriginally posted by euphratis:that is not very helpful,,, prefer u don't reply...sound advice pls