ask a guy to go along wit uOriginally posted by euphratis:Hmmm good idea...but must be a foolproof plan. My gf not that stupid u noe. She can find out & worse angry wif me for bluffing her & JP.
Act like a monk...won't work for JP. she hor...sigh...will think me act funny to make her laugh...
Try tat liao...even acted like idoit b4 can u beat tat??![]()
Originally posted by euphratis:My gf have this close friend. She very "chio" & she always firlt with me. She very open minded & wild ger. Problem is my gf oso opened mindedShe very pretty & phycially very developed like a real woman for her age. In fact my gf & her can sometime pass off as twins if you don't take notice. The oni difference r their characters. My gf is gentle & soft spoken while she is on the wild side but sweet ger.
She was always very "physical" with me like hold my arms when we walked, sit very close to me, learn on me & sometime even press against me with her B***** & pretent to not take notice..., when my g/f around is not around. Sometime my gf make me go out wif her like shopping, outting, parties & even drive her home when she requested
Last week this ger ask me to accompany her on a cruise. 3D 2Ns just wif her...not say with other ppl oso![]()
My gf was not free but my gf didn't even mind tat I go wif her. Is she testing me or should I just go out with her. She even insisted that i better go take care of her
Now everyday she is buging me to give answer.
serious problem
why do my gf share me wif her. why don't ever she's jealous or worry she will lose me to her???
Yes this ger is oso very attractive....how?
don't understand gers thinkingconfuse, can anyone help wif advice
Originally posted by euphratis:who wants to volunteer to go wif me. but got to buy yr own ticket..
tis may work provide the guys is will...most guy very selfish if they dont benafit they don't go 1...
not to mention buying their own ticket...
Here is another awkard situation
+++
there was 1 day I was out shopping wif my gf & JP. my gf hv to drop by her office to do some work so she asked me to accompany JP to so some shopping...& guess what...
she had to go buy a bathing suit...I was so embaressed as she keep dragging me into the shop...I didn't want to make a sence so I die die oso hv to go in. the sale lady thot tat I was her bf...
I thot ok I just stand inside the stall that was it...
but she made me stand outside the changing room & give comments after she tried them on...![]()
even the stupid sale lady insist that I see it for myself. (stupid woman just think abt her sales)
(![]()
..how not to stand after seeing her in those sexy 2 pcs?
)
I thot ok ok that was it can go liao...after she brought her bathing suit....walua she asked the sales ger for lingeries......ever see another ger in lacy lingeries?
walua my P**** was begining to stand...cannot control liao after teh 1 session
she even tease me...walua...no face...
- my gf knew abt the incident ...I was so mad that she found the whole episode so funny
(sigh)
ger can be so naughty...
Originally posted by euphratis:Choices:-
1) If I go, I know things will happen. And I want to avoid it.
2) If don't go, my gf won't be happy wif me!!
Heard of THREESOME before..?Originally posted by euphratis:no such thing lar...why would ger want to share his bf...especailly something so special like sex.
Originally posted by InH:hmm .. Si|verGer pro sia ..![]()
yaya dat wad i mean & dat oso 1 thing lor she might gang up wif her frenxs to test u so u better b careful u nv knw wad gers can do so hw the progesss?Originally posted by seraphine:I think the answer is pretty clear if you know what you want. Do u love your gf? She probably trusts both of u since u're her bf and the other ger is her close fren. It seems that this other ger isn't a very good fren if she flirts with her fren's bf. The thing is what do u want to do? Don't do things u'll regret for life. It'll be a huge betrayal of trust to your gf if u do something u shouldn't. Don't let her down.
mayb u shld do dat to urself den wum b a hua hua gong zi liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:Disfigure yourself then go meet her...?![]()
This is a MENTALITY thing... You have sex with your gf doesn't mean that you ONLY treat her as a SEX TOY too...? Just like in the past people don't talk about SEX so openly like we do now... In the past you talk about sex people say you must be PLAYBOY or HORNY SLUTs...?Originally posted by euphratis:walua...threesome...foursome...orgies
some of these things r good to keep as fantacy...but ...........unless u r just using gf as sex toys type then different story.
playboy of something....
after awhile...sex oso sien if no feels involve............ I
That have not much effect on me lah.... Disfigure or not still look the same....?Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb u shld do dat to urself den wum b a hua hua gong zi liao![]()
yaya same so yandaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:That have not much effect on me lah.... Disfigure or not still look the same....?![]()
Remeber I promise to keep u guys updated?Originally posted by euphratis:My gf have this close friend. She very "chio" & she always firlt with me. She very open minded & wild ger. Problem is my gf oso opened mindedShe very pretty & phycially very developed like a real woman for her age. In fact my gf & her can sometime pass off as twins if you don't take notice. The oni difference r their characters. My gf is gentle & soft spoken while she is on the wild side but sweet ger.
She was always very "physical" with me like hold my arms when we walked, sit very close to me, learn on me & sometime even press against me with her B***** & pretent to not take notice..., when my g/f around is not around. Sometime my gf make me go out wif her like shopping, outting, parties & even drive her home when she requested
Last week this ger ask me to accompany her on a cruise. 3D 2Ns just wif her...not say with other ppl oso![]()
My gf was not free but my gf didn't even mind tat I go wif her. Is she testing me or should I just go out with her. She even insisted that i better go take care of her
Now everyday she is buging me to give answer.
serious problem
why do my gf share me wif her. why don't ever she's jealous or worry she will lose me to her???
Yes this ger is oso very attractive....how?
don't understand gers thinkingconfuse, can anyone help wif advice