wa rich sia go hotel y dun do at hm? =POriginally posted by Hershey:hmm...me and my guy usually go to hotel...hence finish liao dun need the hassle of cleaning bedsheets and stuff...after sex of course go to bathroom and bathe lar....after that the you rest all you want.
doing it in the hotel no need to clear up ma...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wa rich sia go hotel y dun do at hm? =P
Originally posted by Hitakogi:doing it in the hotel no need to clear up ma...
btw .. who tell u going hotel is Ex?![]()
those hotel 81 .. rates r cheap!!! if i'm not wronge,
they got two hrs deals one!!![]()
wah... then what is your contraception method?Originally posted by euphratis:forget abt condom...nvr use it wif gf.
bedsheet... hotel staff will do it....but some time got blood if she just finish her P.
finish go take a shower together & do some more.
after that rest in bed...(for 5 min) start again so no time to clear liao lor
How u know all this ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:yar yar...got...pay hourly one
Originally posted by Hitakogi:How u know all this ?
u often pay of the room is it ? haha ...*no offence*![]()
Ya. 2 hrs $20.. cheap cheap nia...Originally posted by Hitakogi:How u know all this ?
u often pay of the room is it ? haha ...*no offence*![]()
At home got people...no privacy mar....hotel81 is 2hrs for $20...is okie lar...not expensive wat...then after finish dun need to bother about cleaning up somemore..convenient larOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wa rich sia go hotel y dun do at hm? =P
hmmmm...Originally posted by Hershey:At home got people...no privacy mar....hotel81 is 2hrs for $20...is okie lar...not expensive wat...then after finish dun need to bother about cleaning up somemore..convenient lar
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Ya. 2 hrs $20.. cheap cheap nia...![]()
Well i think you want to avoid the geylang area...then go to the one in joo chiat...Originally posted by Beary:hmmmm...
good suggestion Hershey...
tot of trying the Hotel 81 with my bf....
There r several Hotel81 right? which one is better?
~ah ma...Originally posted by panterpace:Hmm just wondering how cleans up after sex...like who change bed sheets and stuff...
and one more thing do all guys go and have a shower after sex to get rid of the libricant from condom or well have a nap and wake up then clean?
Well if that is the case..then you have to think of more creative ideas like doing it in the car, in the park or anywhere....Originally posted by Si|verGer:but den if u everytime do den duno hw many $20 u hv to pay ... -.-"
VOriginally posted by Hershey:Well if that is the case..then you have to think of more creative ideas like doing it in the car, in the park or anywhere....
Definately lar.....but i guess the most fun is ...have sex in some public place and then get away with it...more thrilling!! kekekekeOriginally posted by Devil1976:VBut don't get caught ok..?
You can never be too old to be out for thrills....?Originally posted by Hershey:Definately lar.....but i guess the most fun is ...have sex in some public place and then get away with it...more thrilling!! kekekeke![]()
but me old liao....dun wan to play such games....not like younger days lar....guess the good old hotel81 wil do just fine for me and my guy