Ture...but as i get more matured, i also do not want to get into any "trouble"?? Anyway like i said, some thrills are very fun but if got caught, not very nice?? So better not, me stick to bedroom funOriginally posted by Devil1976:You can never be too old to be out for thrills....?![]()
no lar...my bf..er...rather...ex pay de lar...oops~!Originally posted by Hitakogi:How u know all this ?
u often pay of the room is it ? haha ...*no offence*![]()
initially will feel paisehlor..but come to think of it..he is ur BF lei....paiseh for wad? not as if u go seel ur body to other ppl or u noe...OTHER ppl go wif u...but is ur BOYFRIEND lei....Originally posted by BliX:hmm...i was wondering...how do you girls/your gfs feel when your guy suggested going to a hotel? 'coz my bf suggested going before...then i felt quite paiseh leh...mi quite mindful of what people will think of us......![]()
starting of course will just keep quiet and of course will feel pai sei....but now..when my guy tells me that...i will just say okie lor...after all, its natural part of life mar.Originally posted by BliX:hmm...i was wondering...how do you girls/your gfs feel when your guy suggested going to a hotel? 'coz my bf suggested going before...then i felt quite paiseh leh...mi quite mindful of what people will think of us......![]()
Hershey, i approach u coz u seems more "experience" in where to go. Is Hotel81 at Joo Chiat "luan"?Originally posted by Hershey:starting of course will just keep quiet and of course will feel pai sei....but now..when my guy tells me that...i will just say okie lor...after all, its natural part of life mar.
geylang lorong 18 got one hotel...cant remeber wad dat hotel call...Originally posted by Beary:Hershey, i approach u coz u seems more "experience" in where to go. Is Hotel81 at Joo Chiat "luan"?
my bf ask me "U wan to go to dat place meh?"
I oso never go before how i know wor...
Where else can we go? His n my place also not available.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:initially will feel paisehlor..but come to think of it..he is ur BF lei....paiseh for wad? not as if u go seel ur body to other ppl or u noe...OTHER ppl go wif u...but is ur BOYFRIEND lei....![]()
Well... Let's put it this way...? Even if you're caught, just dress up quickly and leave lor... Anyway, we'll be the one having it and the person just catch a glimpse... In the end we still won't lose a thing...? Hehheh...Originally posted by Hershey:Ture...but as i get more matured, i also do not want to get into any "trouble"?? Anyway like i said, some thrills are very fun but if got caught, not very nice?? So better not, me stick to bedroom fun
You most probably forgot to do the 'foreplay' before that....?Originally posted by Beary:recently, I suggested to my bf how abt we go Hotel and make love
he like not in favour of that...
haiz..... wat a total turn off![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
foreplayed liao.... until he very hard...Originally posted by Devil1976:You most probably forgot to do the 'foreplay' before that....?"
Hotel81 in Joo chiat is definately not luan....much better than geylang lor...cause geylang red-light district mar.Originally posted by Beary:Hershey, i approach u coz u seems more "experience" in where to go. Is Hotel81 at Joo Chiat "luan"?
my bf ask me "U wan to go to dat place meh?"
I oso never go before how i know wor...
Where else can we go? His n my place also not available.
Hehhehheh... Maybe too hard liao can't walk..?Originally posted by Beary:foreplayed liao.... until he very hard...
but ... haiz...
Wah seh..means my bf agree to go there with me, he associate me as them meh?? Cannot say like that lar...anyway my bf drives there mar..not that bad lar...if not then save up $$ then take a short holiday lor...which i am my guy will be going for in october...kekeOriginally posted by euphratis:Depend oso how near the red district. But around hotel 81 there is oso alot of bars..so most patronized by old man wif hostess.
that is why I don't like there...u must be glad that yr bf oso disagree going there....
u must understand some guy's point of view...it is not about $$$...is that they don't want to equate you wif those bar ger or hostress. They want respect u that is why. so be happy.
I rather spent more $$ at a better hotel wif my gf, anyway she is worth it.....
Hi Hershey, U sound quite experience in tis....Originally posted by Hershey:Well i think you want to avoid the geylang area...then go to the one in joo chiat...
Share simi??Originally posted by maxcool:Hi Hershey, U sound quite experience in tis....
can share share???
Pre-marital sex is wrong .... hehehehe ... so people will look at u ... at different angle... Singapore is a conservative country~!Originally posted by aHGer^83:initially will feel paisehlor..but come to think of it..he is ur BF lei....paiseh for wad? not as if u go seel ur body to other ppl or u noe...OTHER ppl go wif u...but is ur BOYFRIEND lei....![]()