trying to scare the living daylights out of people issit? hahahaha does not always work... see the oral cancer adverts? hahahaha... backfired because people focus on how they used an actor and "is not real"Originally posted by Bontakun:You should check to see if anyone in that chalet doing the 'hot stuffs' have sexually transmitted disease or not.
Its a serious matter. Check with the doctor for confirmation.
NEW SCIENTIFIC BREAKTHROUGH-SPERM MAKES PEOPLE OPEN MINDED.Originally posted by babylynn:Whatever boy.. u dun understand ur business lor. U expect all ppl must write up to your expectation.. Soon when u got married and have children then u will understand why some of your children stupid n some clever coz evryone is not BORN PERFECT. Maybe you should try some cum to widen ur thinking that is so narrow.
PROTECT YOUR SPERM FOR YOUR OWN CONSUMPTION.... BE CAREFUL SOMEONE STEAL ITOriginally posted by Hellraiza:NEW SCIENTIFIC BREAKTHROUGH-SPERM MAKES PEOPLE OPEN MINDED.
u can try firstOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:PROTECT YOUR SPERM FOR YOUR OWN CONSUMPTION.... BE CAREFUL SOMEONE STEAL IT
after you...Originally posted by darkhour:u can try first![]()
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Invite her and say hi summore... The three of you hor... got very low standards
like me...![]()
Oh? STD cannot be transmitted through oral foreplay during sexual activities?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:trying to scare the living daylights out of people issit? hahahaha does not always work... see the oral cancer adverts? hahahaha... backfired because people focus on how they used an actor and "is not real"
Eh y leh?Originally posted by :Bontakun is truly enlightened!![]()
Originally posted by mancha:Some of our forumers.![]()
when was stds passable thru forums?Originally posted by Ito_^:i better go check tmr.
Originally posted by Ito_^:i better go check tmr.
omg FTD? shyt i didn't know gotOriginally posted by mancha:Some of our forumers.![]()
unless ur mouth got ulcer or something. den bound to get transmitted lohsOriginally posted by Bontakun:Oh? STD cannot be transmitted through oral foreplay during sexual activities?
tat is y we have the barOriginally posted by :Someone shud teach TS about responsibility in such intimate matters..... Tsk! Tsk!![]()
with pictures?Originally posted by Maddydog:and i just had my Oral yesterday![]()