when at the correct mood ,place,,feeling...hahahOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Are you those type of people who like to have HOT STEAMY WILD/OUTDOORS SEX.... Or are you those type who wish it with privacy and comfort... Ideally taking a SHOWER before your session...?![]()
Sauna...?Originally posted by Siaobell:hot steamy wild but want privacy and comfort can or not?![]()
can... in the car in some secluded place.. steam up the car and no one will disturb u. as for comfort.. hmm get one of those 8 seater MPV's or something and take all the seats outOriginally posted by Siaobell:hot steamy wild but want privacy and comfort can or not?![]()
wah...take out all the seats...can put back one or not? wait waste the good car lehOriginally posted by jOhO:can... in the car in some secluded place.. steam up the car and no one will disturb u. as for comfort.. hmm get one of those 8 seater MPV's or something and take all the seats out
Hot bath tub is nice...hot spring...even better!!Originally posted by euphratis:ever had it in a hot bath tub?? wow shiok...my gf oso like it..
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Are you those type of people who like to have HOT STEAMY WILD/OUTDOORS SEX.... Or are you those type who wish it with privacy and comfort... Ideally taking a SHOWER before your session...?![]()
Originally posted by Mozzy:both oso can, depend on the gers
cannot reveal too much details![]()
Might as well take a BIG air-con bus and drive it yourself....?Originally posted by jOhO:can... in the car in some secluded place.. steam up the car and no one will disturb u. as for comfort.. hmm get one of those 8 seater MPV's or something and take all the seats out
But the thrill level and excitement of having it indoors and outdoors are usually SO DIFFERENT...?Originally posted by Hershey:Guess alot is depending on mood. If we feel like having some wild time, then we have it, feel like taing it easy and comfortable then its a diffferent way...anyway, you still can have it in the bedroom, comfortable and clean and at the same time, have wild and steamy sex!!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Are you those type of people who like to have HOT STEAMY WILD/OUTDOORS SEX.... Or are you those type who wish it with privacy and comfort... Ideally taking a SHOWER before your session...?![]()
Yeah... Don't even feel like getting out of it after the SEX man...?Originally posted by euphratis:ever had it in a hot bath tub?? wow shiok...my gf oso like it..
Hehhehheh... Smokers... Reminds me of my EX...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:take shower n smoke b4 and after the sesh
not forgetting privacy n comfort...![]()
Hehhehheh... Don't forget to use your magic wand to poke her...?Originally posted by LaserGod:i dont like the chick to bath, i like to have the authebtic smell of the chick and her sweat, which will turn me into a SEX GOD!!!
who will grant her sex wishes