Rite..it is different...guess the thrill of having it outdoors is having sex and getting away with it....Originally posted by Devil1976:But the thrill level and excitement of having it indoors and outdoors are usually SO DIFFERENT...?![]()
Hmm... Actually there're more than that...? Quite alot of psychological things involved...?Originally posted by Hershey:Rite..it is different...guess the thrill of having it outdoors is having sex and getting away with it....![]()
buy a van ... decorate it nicely and put a mattress behind it ... there u have it ... hot wild steamy sex andyet have privacy !!! ahahaOriginally posted by Siaobell:sauna...erm...too hot...wait kenna dehydration![]()
Haha...get what you meanOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Actually there're more than that...? Quite alot of psychological things involved...?![]()
Acceptance of bondage is also a mentality thing...? I used to detest it as PERVERCY but now I guess it's really closely linked with sex..? But I'm only into the MILD form of it... NOT into SM extremes...Originally posted by Bryanxxx:Wonder if anybody is into bondage...
dun wan lah..waste money buy van...the money can go book room at fullerton leh..hahaOriginally posted by maxx:buy a van ... decorate it nicely and put a mattress behind it ... there u have it ... hot wild steamy sex andyet have privacy !!! ahaha
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hehhehheh... Smokers... Reminds me of my EX...?"
role play we ofte n do it...bondage..wel very mild form...not the extreme until SM....role play is fun lar...uses your imagination....kekeOriginally posted by Bryanxxx:Sigh.... sadly most gals in singapore are not into bondage or role play....
Imagine what they and then us are missing out on....
It's ok lah... My ex used to smoke after sessions too..? BTW, she's only a social smoker...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
sorry....
Originally posted by Devil1976:It's ok lah... My ex used to smoke after sessions too..? BTW, she's only a social smoker...
Nonetheless, it's the past...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hehhehheh... Don't forget to use your magic wand to poke her...?![]()
ideal u pay for the van?Originally posted by maxx:buy a van ... decorate it nicely and put a mattress behind it ... there u have it ... hot wild steamy sex andyet have privacy !!! ahaha
yaya dat gd but mostly near to toilet sure got ppl 1 v risky horOriginally posted by Bryanxxx:Practical side to things.... its always good to be near a toilet or washroom....