Originally posted by newcomer:the same good good gal sh1t lo....
[b]WL EH!!! FROM FEB 2004 UNTIL NOW U STILL POST THE SAME GOOD GOOD GAL SHIT. BUAY SIAN AH??? 3 AND A HALF YEARS LIAO LEH! WHAT DO U LIVE ON SIA???[/b]
You mean the topic??Originally posted by RonDaGuy:the same good good gal sh1t lo....
lol![]()
thanks a lot for the advise... maybe the best solution is to marry and forget everything i guessed..Originally posted by rainee:I feel sorry for the girl who is with you now...
And unless you grow up and decide to be committed to a rs, I feel sorry for every other girl whom you will be with...
Do you still remember how hard you tried to get your current gf to be with you? How depressed you were last time?
Cherish her...and I leave you with a quote I read from a book yesterday:
"...The world is full of great women. That's what romantic fools like you never admit. There are a million great women out there. Ten million. You could be in love with any one of them. Given the right circumstances, given timing. Sooner or later you have to stop tormenting yourself with the thought that there's just one out there with your name on. You have to be happy with what you've got. You have to love the one you're with. You have to say - this is my home now, this is my wife, and this is where I'm staying. Stop looking. Just stop looking, will you?"
thanks a lot for the advise... maybe the best solution is to marry and forget everything i guessed..Originally posted by rainee:I feel sorry for the girl who is with you now...
And unless you grow up and decide to be committed to a rs, I feel sorry for every other girl whom you will be with...
Do you still remember how hard you tried to get your current gf to be with you? How depressed you were last time?
Cherish her...and I leave you with a quote I read from a book yesterday:
"...The world is full of great women. That's what romantic fools like you never admit. There are a million great women out there. Ten million. You could be in love with any one of them. Given the right circumstances, given timing. Sooner or later you have to stop tormenting yourself with the thought that there's just one out there with your name on. You have to be happy with what you've got. You have to love the one you're with. You have to say - this is my home now, this is my wife, and this is where I'm staying. Stop looking. Just stop looking, will you?"
isn't that me? hahahaOriginally posted by stupidjoe:I think u may not hv lost the "feelings" towards yr gf. You may be juz be the "playful" type as u hv nv gotten such attention b4.
My advice is... dun regret till u hv lost her. Tats the greatest mistake one can make. You will only "wake up" when you eventually found out tat u actually care alot for her and can't live w/o her. It will be too late by then. Think about it.
Darn... where is this gd gd boy now...![]()
ok.Originally posted by nightyoung:gosh!!
forgot to wish her happy birthday...
she called me and i just didn't say and she say she was disappointed...
sighed...
maybe..Originally posted by :You seriously display a grave level of immaturity. For the sake of others andyourself, you should refrain from developing any intimate relationships with the opposite sex first until you have straightened yourself out......
At the heart of the problem, I suspect you don't even know yourself all that well at all........![]()
too tired about new relationship..Originally posted by Mrunknown:find another nicer girl, forget about the pass/ think about ur future...
best is dun care the ex or etc...
bought her a last min present, a Bonia purseOriginally posted by Urroh:ok.![]()
Well, this has always been in the bar since thenOriginally posted by :Why is this in Bar?![]()