ok.. since this is in bar (quoted from see above)Originally posted by andrew9030:diaoz la...i mean abortion away with doctor...not risking thing...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok.. since this is in bar (quoted from see above)
diaoz....i mean a doctor...not me... =,="
continue to dig her ch33by3 lor!!!!!! this time, use either ur finger or something else, except ur ku ku jiao!!!!
Originally posted by andrew9030:![]()
ahger i no mood joke leh i worry about my fren...haiz...do u hve??Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
i sae le underground doctor...Originally posted by rebound:use vacuum sux ur cb lor
btw if its ture, no way a doctor will risk his license to do it 4 ur fren.
nth can b done now, o... dun bother thorwin away the baby oso cause the police will catch ur fren so.... gg
no one is joking here lei..... are we joking?? no right??Originally posted by andrew9030:ahger i no mood joke leh i worry about my fren...haiz...do u hve??![]()
ur method really ancient lei...but it's impossible that the baby 2 weeks old nia...Originally posted by Aaron8209:use spoon...if this 2 weeks only...asap...bt u will lost blood...very dangerous...if go hospital..the gal who got baby...if is 16 or below...police will investigate de...
excuse mi nt mi...n my fren is female...Originally posted by aHGer^83:no one is joking here lei..... are we joking?? no right??
who ask u (or ur fren) to have s3x with underage? now preg?? tell mama lor.. wad to do now??
blame who?
blame ppl who can;t help her to abort or blame the ppl who can't give you the info abt underground abortion?
better blame ur (or ur fren's) ku ku jiao
Originally posted by Aaron8209:guesss is not his fren..bt is him whom made her preg...thats why urgent...
den who ask her ch33 by3 itchy??Originally posted by andrew9030:excuse mi nt mi...n my fren is female...