but he dun wan police to know liaoz... TNP??? whole singapore know lor... then will "Amy (-16) had an abortion.... yada yada bla bla bla...."Originally posted by dbowie:Ask TNP
Publish alot of such incidents
now got AAR liaoOriginally posted by Aaron8209:ask ur fren...y nv think before do?only enjoy e process bt did not think of e consequences/////////////////
no comdom still ok. at least muz have skill ma.Originally posted by dbowie:Dont wear condom de aftermath
ya if i want to b the child's father NOWS THE CHANCEOriginally posted by Aaron8209:means now u have to be more responsible lor..to show that u care...![]()
Wah u and ur gf how old? Pre-marital ahOriginally posted by Aaron8209:actually i almost got this problem too...my gf keep throwing up,,make me damn regret...bt ended Up..CHEY...kns..not got baby...is unwell...=.=
LJ CB both itchy and dont need wear protectionOriginally posted by andrew9030:omg...my fren is nt my ex...my fren is my fren only...the ting nw is her ex running frm her...the ting is her tummy grow bigger...n nw her sch is suspecting...
cai ying bu yang skillOriginally posted by rebound:no comdom still ok. at least muz have skill ma.
I worry more for the girl's emotional scarringOriginally posted by dbowie:LJ CB both itchy and dont need wear protection
Go any JB Clinic la
then u scared??Originally posted by andrew9030:omg...my fren is nt my ex...my fren is my fren only...the ting nw is her ex running frm her...the ting is her tummy grow bigger...n nw her sch is suspecting...
bt then the ting is i don wan to c her go in gals hme...Originally posted by aHGer^83:then u scared??
bring er go report n tell police she kena rape by her ex lah....
How many docs will risk their license or freedom to perform underground abortion?Originally posted by andrew9030:any sg underground doc???or any clinic won report?money nt really a prob if below $1000
den go JB lor.... dunno wad u want lah.. be the rfather of the child lor.... easiestOriginally posted by andrew9030:bt then the ting is i don wan to c her go in gals hme...
if she's kenna "raped", she wun go gals home. but this is being bad...Originally posted by andrew9030:bt then the ting is i don wan to c her go in gals hme...
Originally posted by Aaron8209:Abortion is bad for health
good idea..go jb clinic...ASK her dun abort la...bad for health..will hurt herself alot de...just calm down...go police report...u r just a stranger...u cant do anything much my dear fren...[b]BEST DUN ABORT...[/b]