cause the guy know the ger stupidOriginally posted by eagle:The rebound effect
still cannot be worse than the pig who made the mentally challenged girl pregnant in the other threadOriginally posted by rebound:cause the guy know the ger stupid
eh dun insult pigs la oi!Originally posted by eagle:still cannot be worse than the pig who made the mentally challenged girl pregnant in the other thread
ya hor...Originally posted by darkhour:eh dun insult pigs la oi!
the ting is even report s raped the police will still put my fen in gals hme s if really get raped should report after happenOriginally posted by sir sickolot II:under the law it's statutory rape ma, for any female aged 16 and below.. with or w/o consent.
I'm saying for the benefit of the general public... think this guy needs to learn the value of responsibility... not just fuk and fuk off...
as said before, she's 14.. wad the hell do you really know at 14? Many people are over 20s and they still make foolish mistakes.
Anyway, my point is this should be reported to the police/relevant authorities.
3 month le...her sch suspecting rite nw....i tink the mst 1 mre mth her sch will report her to police ba...Originally posted by rebound:aiya.
let ur fren's parent decide la.
really like u say nth much can b done liao.
how big liao ar the baby?
some ppl stomach grow bigger quite fast...Originally posted by rebound:3 month onli how the sch know sia.
muz b she keep askin ppl etc
i really don't get wad you meanOriginally posted by andrew9030:the ting is even report s raped the police will still put my fen in gals hme s if really get raped should report after happen
u go look bck wad i post...4get it...i hve sae le her tummy grow bigger...Originally posted by rebound:3 month onli how the sch know sia.
muz b she keep askin ppl etc
3 months is still first trimester... think the bulge would not be so visible. But taking into account she's 14 and (probably) not very big sized... a 3 month pregnancy may be quite visible.Originally posted by andrew9030:3 month le...her sch suspecting rite nw....i tink the mst 1 mre mth her sch will report her to police ba...
agreedOriginally posted by sir sickolot II:i really don't get wad you mean
i think seeking the parent's consultation ( if available) maybe a good option. I think the gal's parents should have a say in this.
And yes, i think the gals' parents should know. Sure it's gonna suck... but it's really for the good of the girl. come'on... she 14!
true...agreeOriginally posted by sir sickolot II:3 months is still first trimester... think the bulge would not be so visible. But taking into account she's 14 and (probably) not very big sized... a 3 month pregnancy may be quite visible.
The school is just doing it's job in protecting the students.
haiz...the only ting rite nw is let her tink ba...then re ask her ba...if nt ltr i scare she go commit suicde...Originally posted by sir sickolot II:3 months is still first trimester... think the bulge would not be so visible. But taking into account she's 14 and (probably) not very big sized... a 3 month pregnancy may be quite visible.
WRONG.Originally posted by sir sickolot II:3 months is still first trimester... think the bulge would not be so visible. But taking into account she's 14 and (probably) not very big sized... a 3 month pregnancy may be quite visible.
i agreeOriginally posted by rebound:WRONG.
the sch is doin it to protect their reputation onli.
from wat i learn most sch dun really punish the student cause they want to change them.
but to protect the sch reputation.
if the sch really care abt this ger, would have info the parets long ago n sent her for counseling etc
tis is wad i m tryin to do...Originally posted by sir sickolot II:i think gals facing this kinda emotional and psychological 'trauma' may contemplate suicide. As a friend, hope you can lend a helping hand/ listening ear/ etc to make sure she remains sane and think logically....
Of course what she chooses to do is never your fault..it's her decision...just be a friend i guess... and be there for her.
think she'd need all the support now.. in more aspects than one
agreed that the school wants reputation. but i think the principal also knows that this student is in the 'danger' zone and requires attention/counselling. A police report does help the student in this sense... make her realise that she is still legally underage.Originally posted by rebound:WRONG.
the sch is doin it to protect their reputation onli.
from wat i learn most sch dun really punish the student cause they want to change them.
but to protect the sch reputation.
if the sch really care abt this ger, would have info the parets long ago n sent her for counseling etc
the sch is SMSS so u tink will report or nt??common sense rite?sure will report rite??Originally posted by sir sickolot II:agreed that the school wants reputation. but i think the principal also knows that this student is in the 'danger' zone and requires attention/counselling. A police report does help the student in this sense... make her realise that she is still legally underage.
I'm not sure how many schools don't report such cases due to reputation.. but if i were an educator, i'd make it my biz to ensure no repeat of such things will happen with the 2 of them
wrong again.Originally posted by sir sickolot II:agreed that the school wants reputation. but i think the principal also knows that this student is in the 'danger' zone and requires attention/counselling. A police report does help the student in this sense... make her realise that she is still legally underage.
I'm not sure how many schools don't report such cases due to reputation.. but if i were an educator, i'd make it my biz to ensure no repeat of such things will happen with the 2 of them
If u are her true friend , you would have adviced her not to go abortion .Originally posted by andrew9030:my friend below 16 years old...does anyone have any underground abortion...or any clinic that won't report to police...please tell me...this is imporant and urgent...if unsafe to said in here you can private message me...thank you...