wah lau eh... ex already leh...Originally posted by andrew9030:the ting is my fren cant forget her ex boyfriend cause her ex boyfriend tell her before that he like babies....
even u go malaysia the doctor there oso wont b so stupid to risk his license.Originally posted by andrew9030:any sg underground doc???or any clinic won report?money nt really a prob if below $1000
underground = no license.Originally posted by andrew9030:that y i sae underground doc gt any 1 noe...
nt mi who fuk her de...bt then the ting nw is my fren veri confused veri wanted to aborted...Originally posted by Aaron8209:if really no choice...i suggest andrew u give in urself ba...![]()
that is the normal initial reactionOriginally posted by andrew9030:nt mi who fuk her de...bt then the ting nw is my fren veri confused veri wanted to aborted...
she is 14 only leh...Originally posted by eagle:what age is the girl
bt no matter wad she n mi noe for at least 5 yr...i really don bear to c her go in gals hme...Originally posted by eagle:that is the normal initial reaction
But not something that u shud support
actually she 16 onli shld aborted de. then again her bf run away from her.Originally posted by andrew9030:nt mi who fuk her de...bt then the ting nw is my fren veri confused veri wanted to aborted...
she is only 14 bt then she don wan go in gals hmeOriginally posted by rebound:actually she 16 onli shld aborted de. then again her bf run away from her.
y risk her life to go to underground doctor?
her ex cancl his num then move hse hw to track him dwn...Originally posted by Aaron8209:ask her for her ex hp number...give the number to police...police will track him down..singapore so small...or maybe she went his house b4...catch him la...less trouble...
SPF will always have a way... And I'm pretty sure telecom companies do keep a log file of who used a particular number before...Originally posted by andrew9030:her ex cancl his num then move hse hw to track him dwn...
the ting is i nt her ex or make her tummy big hw i help her u noe i veri stress too...my mum ask mi to tel her tel her mum...bt then the ting is she wanted aborted n don wan go in gals hme...Originally posted by eagle:Abortion will only lead to further complications... U want her to face more problems at this age?
then the more she shld go ger home.Originally posted by andrew9030:she is only 14 bt then she don wan go in gals hme
find her ex 4 wat sia.Originally posted by andrew9030:her ex cancl his num then move hse hw to track him dwn...
The rebound effectOriginally posted by rebound:btw i know ppl underage who got pregnant 3 times by the same guy!!!
she don wan go wad can i do???u teach mi la u expect mi report her meh??i can tel u a ting n tat is i cant make it...Originally posted by rebound:then the more she shld go ger home.
cause she sure will repeat de.
btw i know ppl underage who got pregnant 3 times by the same guy!!!
so go ger home is good 4 her