I admit i like them....Originally posted by browniebaobao:there might not be love in a r/s..
but surely there will be lust..
and guys are crazy about bre@sts.. even if they dun admit it.
so u have been lurking around.Originally posted by dcx:I admit i like them....
oh yes....and admiring....Originally posted by browniebaobao:so u have been lurking around.![]()
admiring who or simi?Originally posted by dcx:oh yes....and admiring....
u mean must be in black and white ahOriginally posted by Knock_Knock:follow law, seek approval before touching
It's the forbidden feeling... and the shiok feeling of seeing your gf wriggle under your magic hands.Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:Actually breast very nice to touch meh?
Just take a water balloon and press lorh.
About the same feeling.![]()
It is the feeling... feeling sia... feeling... ><Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:Actually breast very nice to touch meh?
Just take a water balloon and press lorh.
About the same feeling.![]()
no, a small small part of guys' mentality and innermost desire onlyOriginally posted by Cool-gal:pervies...
Well... in the course of sex, there is something call appretizer...Originally posted by Cool-gal:pervies...
its normal for guysOriginally posted by Cool-gal:pervies...
you squeeze your balls and see the feeling, thats what your gf will feel.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:B.reasts and then squeeze it?
Serious answer only.
omg... she squeeze the balls... Confirm the guy groan on the floor 1...Originally posted by Quiet Guy:you squeeze your balls and see the feeling, thats what your gf will feel.![]()
u touch others, u get slapped twiceOriginally posted by blowfish:don press gf's one, then press whose?
that is why touch GF... only get slapped once... More worth itOriginally posted by de_middle:u touch others, u get slapped twice
one from that person, the other from GF![]()
remember to email her 3 days in advance and cc to her parents and your parents for approval.Originally posted by Knock_Knock:follow law, seek approval before touching