hehe...so funnyOriginally posted by eagle:wrong
gf say ok then ok
no need black & white lah, but cannot be too gray.Originally posted by eagle:u mean must be in black and white ah
From the above statement, I can see that you might be gay and never had a gf before.Originally posted by Stoat:From the amount of "ask permission" answers I can see who are the geeks and nerds in this forum w/o any pretty gf.![]()
No wonder gays always say "Eh tao yan larh ! Ni hen huai leh (u very notti leh)" .Originally posted by RaTtY8l:its normal for guys
either hes a pervie or hes a gay
so do u want the whole world's guy to b pervie or gay??![]()
You want to squeeze?Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:ok i have got approval to touch as she move my hand up to her breasts. I am not sure if its morally ethical to squeeze it even though i have strong desire to do so.

geeks and nerds would have read up enough on the internet and watched enough porn to understandOriginally posted by Stoat:From the amount of "ask permission" answers I can see who are the geeks and nerds in this forum w/o any pretty gf.![]()
Admiring this >>> http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=262211&page=2Originally posted by browniebaobao:admiring who or simi?
tonight got no moon hor.
nb!Originally posted by dcx:
then how many women u got other than ya gf??...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wife lah .![]()
fei hua....Originally posted by norm:will you masterbate after touching her?
.........................girls...............haiz.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:nb!
ki si lah!
forget it la...she owayz like that one la....Originally posted by dcx:.........................girls...............haiz.....
ask ppl questions n ppl answer them, they ask u go die....
Not to worry...i know her very well~Originally posted by kengkia:forget it la...she owayz like that one la....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Not to worry...i know her very well~
No idea....never count....Originally posted by kengkia:...how long have u known her?
how much u know abt her?Originally posted by dcx:No idea....never count....
Not too much & not much little....just enough for her to ask me go die....Originally posted by kengkia:how much u know abt her?![]()
......i mean that
have u seen her offline b4....?...how do u rate her?Originally posted by dcx:Not too much & not much little....just enough for her to ask me go die....
Cannot tell......*secret*Originally posted by kengkia:have u seen her offline b4....?...how do u rate her?