...she's must be beri hot....then....Originally posted by dcx:Cannot tell......*secret*
you'll see....Originally posted by kengkia:...she's must be beri hot....then....![]()
i thot she beri innocent wan how come come to Bar and post?...Originally posted by dcx:you'll see....
Originally posted by kengkia:i thot she beri innocent wan how come come to Bar and post?...![]()
from what u have replied...maybe she's not that innocent after all....hmmm.....Originally posted by dcx:![]()
Innocent, so?Originally posted by kengkia:from what u have replied...maybe she's not that innocent after all....hmmm.....![]()
i still like her for what she is.....Originally posted by dcx:Innocent, so?
Not innocent, so?
U go tell her lor....tell me for wat.....Originally posted by kengkia:i still like her for what she is.....![]()
i told her already but she will not listen...nvm...she still wanna kill me....Originally posted by dcx:U go tell her lor....tell me for wat.....
har?....she er xin meh?Originally posted by DC+:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....er xin
but how to be cute when owayz keepOriginally posted by DC+:nola,
i wan act pure n innocent once in a while kenot meh![]()
Ma^4 Shi^4 Teng^2, Da^3 Shi^4 Ai^4.............therefore, Da^3 Si^3 Ni^ is Ai^4 Si^3 Ni^3...Originally posted by kengkia:i told her already but she will not listen...nvm...she still wanna kill me....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Ma^4 Shi^4 Teng^2, Da^3 Shi^4 Ai^4.............therefore, Da^3 Si^3 Ni^ is Ai^4 Si^3 Ni^3...
erm...Originally posted by kengkia:but how to be cute when owayz keep![]()
you think too much liao....Originally posted by kengkia:![]()
...aiyooo...nv realised she has been owayz secretly admiring me....
since i can't get her...so i think too much lor...cannot isn't har...Originally posted by dcx:you think too much liao....
Soon there will be lots more man boy love for those in prison. Touch all u want sausage fest.Originally posted by shandower:![]()
Touch all you like but remember that there's no Internet access in prison.
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:![]()
Seriously, I think a light touch is acceptable but to squeeze it is too much man! What if it collapse as a result of your squeezing? You wouldn't want her to have only one full bre ast and a collapsed breast do you?Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:B.reasts and then squeeze it?
Serious answer only.