Originally posted by FireIce:protein is good for health!
experience.......Originally posted by FireIce:protein is good for health!
I dun think i do that unless my gf really love my cum...Originally posted by froggie:Cumming in the mouth. Comments?![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by Ah^ken:disgusting.. wait thr girl kana diahorrea...
yah lah...Originally posted by tjm07:I dun think i do that unless my gf really love my cum...![]()
I think they will love it on their bust rather than face...Originally posted by ???:How about on the face???
But have to ask ur girl girl la
maybe they like it but they shy to tell us
shio!!! ask her b4 u do itOriginally posted by froggie:I guess on the body is definitely fine. But would really want to try it in the mouth. For those experience one, any difference?
Wow u did a survey in singapore..?Originally posted by [B]ubbles:Most of girls in Singpore hates the cum... whereas ang moh love it... so if u wanna put cum into girls mouth, mkae sure u find an ang moh girl
You nv know some girls just love the sticky feeling of ur cum...Originally posted by silkmagic:Dun really think that they will like it whether in the mouth or body. Mouth is yucky while on the body it is a mess
ermm .. the above mentioned activities is much more cleaner and not too messy to come on the bedsheet right ? kekekOriginally posted by silkmagic:Dun really think that they will like it whether in the mouth or body. Mouth is yucky while on the body it is a mess
lolzOriginally posted by tjm07:You nv know some girls just love the sticky feeling of ur cum...![]()
Of cos i think gals mouth taste like honey no matter what..Originally posted by jOhO:u want to cum in a gal's mouth u make sure u are willing to kiss her afterwards...
hahaha..u fantasies too much lah fren..Originally posted by doo:froggie.. u gotta stop this cum in mouth thing.. i am getting pictures in my head!!! which i dun want!
whaha..can use this tok to ur gf...Originally posted by tjm07:Of cos i think gals mouth taste like honey no matter what..![]()