woo.... experience leh....Originally posted by UandMe:it's a really good feeling....![]()
What good feeling?Originally posted by UandMe:it's a really good feeling....![]()
Not true...i love putting my guy's dick in my mouth when he cumming....Originally posted by [B]ubbles:Most of girls in Singpore hates the cum... whereas ang moh love it... so if u wanna put cum into girls mouth, mkae sure u find an ang moh girl
same hereOriginally posted by Hershey:Not true...i love putting my guy's dick in my mouth when he cumming....
godd for complexion also!!Originally posted by FireIce:protein is good for health!
Then wats the taste of the cum??Originally posted by Hershey:Not true...i love putting my guy's dick in my mouth when he cumming....
Originally posted by Hershey:godd for complexion also!!![]()
Oh Please now u blame me.Originally posted by doo:froggie.. u gotta stop this cum in mouth thing.. i am getting pictures in my head!!! which i dun want!
So wan to share the feeling? Its rare for girls to like it I must admit but some love their guys enuff to i guess.Originally posted by Hershey:Not true...i love putting my guy's dick in my mouth when he cumming....
Wao! Cool babe!!!Originally posted by Hershey:Not true...i love putting my guy's dick in my mouth when he cumming....
Feelings? Well basically i love my guy enuff to do that...hence i do not mind when he cum in my mouth.Originally posted by froggie:So wan to share the feeling? Its rare for girls to like it I must admit but some love their guys enuff to i guess.![]()
taste of it? sometimes salty, sometimes no taste....actually depending on what the person consume before sex?Originally posted by [G]oggles:Then wats the taste of the cum??
Then i eat grape my sperm favour will be grape lor..Originally posted by Hershey:taste of it? sometimes salty, sometimes no taste....actually depending on what the person consume before sex?
hahaha...then next time u ask ur gf..wat flavour for u today?Originally posted by tjm07:Then i eat grape my sperm favour will be grape lor..![]()
Yeah actually I've heard of that theory b4.Originally posted by Hershey:taste of it? sometimes salty, sometimes no taste....actually depending on what the person consume before sex?
Oh by the way, I want to add on something. That is if ur gf doesn't allow u to cum in her mouth that does not mean she dun love u enuff.Originally posted by Hershey:Feelings? Well basically i love my guy enuff to do that...hence i do not mind when he cum in my mouth.
Originally posted by tjm07:Then i eat grape my sperm favour will be grape lor..![]()
If this is true then maybe one day al the gals will go around asking guys to.. " cum on my face" ....Originally posted by tankee1981:Seriously, I have heard that swallowing cum or cumming on the girl's face will improve her complexion, a bit like a facial(hence the term).I have heard this from quite alot of people. Is there any scientific evidence that this is true or at least possible? Or is there any girls out there that can prove that their complexion really did improve after the "facial" or swallowing sessions? Just asking out of curiousity...![]()
Originally posted by tjm07:If this is true then maybe one day al the gals will go around asking guys to.. " cum on my face" ....![]()