ya lor, we can help you give comments on whether you are suitable to go braless or not .....Originally posted by tjm07:Where u hang around one..?
hahahahOriginally posted by tjm07:Where u hang around one..?
wah! sure anot ?? those fat and ugly ones izzit ?? or izzit those type which r chio and sexy ??Originally posted by n305er:Really lah.... Secondary School lah.
haha, you indirectly telling everyone hereOriginally posted by [B]ubbles:cos some clothing such as a halter neck, to wear a bra is troublesome mah.... further more if the gal got nice, big busts... can show off mah....
saw 1 ger she wear white top nv wear bra den can c v obvious but abit yucks lorOriginally posted by DuckRice:i saw one....but its's my friend's friend...
she never wear bra n can see her nipples leh
wow song sia.....look till jaws drop ar....![]()
if i m a guy i say i mind. . .Originally posted by [B]ubbles:do guys mind ur gal go out braless? especaily showing her nipples??

i mind also !! let other ppl see my gf? how can ... ownself see can liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:if i m a guy i say i mind. . .
aiyah most guys mind 1 when gf they restrict certain revaling dressing coz they dun1 other guys 2 c mah![]()
heheheOriginally posted by Hershey:well if you feel comfortable not wearing one..why not? sometimes i do that also..![]()
I wonder u r a gal or guy...Originally posted by Beary:sometimes when my bf n I madeup, he will take off my bra in the process... den i go home braless... but the petting is wonderful![]()
A 30 years old girl?Originally posted by Beary:me 100% gal...
y?
No, u no lao lar...u r my angel leh...give me new tips on chalet.Originally posted by Beary:okok
30 yr old lao char bo okie?![]()

den wer ya bra go?Originally posted by Beary:sometimes when my bf n I madeup, he will take off my bra in the process... den i go home braless... but the petting is wonderful![]()
She gave them to me.Originally posted by Si|verGer:den wer ya bra go?

*kok* Sgboy2004Originally posted by sgboy2004:She gave them to me.