the bag actually belongs to me wat.Originally posted by Beary:*kok* Sgboy2004
stop dreaming hor.... dun anyhow say... i dun even noe u
the bra will go into my bag lah

u collect bra too? hahhhaaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:She gave them to me.
if u nv bring bag hw arhz?Originally posted by Beary:*kok* Sgboy2004
stop dreaming hor.... dun anyhow say... i dun even noe u
the bra will go into my bag lah
they are personal gifts from herOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u collect bra too? hahhhaa

put inside my pocket lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:if u nv bring bag hw arhz?

there was this time when i saw a 20+ girl at Orchard, seems in a hurry, looks dressed to party, maybe going chiong with friends. it was quite obvious she was not wearing a bra, her boops bouncing when she walk quickly, and she's very aware that people are looking at her, she kept pulling at her top so it will not be so obvious.Originally posted by [B]ubbles:cos some clothing such as a halter neck, to wear a bra is troublesome mah.... further more if the gal got nice, big busts... can show off mah....
No bra, pulling at her top, like this?Originally posted by lurker:there was this time when i saw a 20+ girl at Orchard, seems in a hurry, looks dressed to party, maybe going chiong with friends. it was quite obvious she was not wearing a bra, her boops bouncing when she walk quickly, and she's very aware that people are looking at her, she kept pulling at her top so it will not be so obvious.
See already i want to laugh![]()

The thread on see thru skirt is hereOriginally posted by Cheapvcd:how about see thru skirt?
www.Cheapvcd.net

no lah where got such a good viewOriginally posted by sgboy2004:No bra, pulling at her top, like this?
wow, pink nipples...means young gers lahOriginally posted by GIJOE:Going braless is okay if she knows what to wear and what not to... obviously going braless in a white n thin top will not do lah... unless your nipples are really the pinkish kindAs long as her nipples will not be exposed when she bend down or what... seeing nipples thru tops is quite common lah.

my gal's nipples are for my eyes onliOriginally posted by [B]ubbles:do guys mind ur gal go out braless? especaily showing her nipples??
and her eyes onli tooOriginally posted by whiteillum:my gal's nipples are for my eyes onli
nipple will tear if rub against clothes too much.Originally posted by lurker:sometimes the nipples will be sensitive right, rub against the material of the top she's wearing? have to wear a sticker on the nipple.
won't it be uncomfortable/itchy? any girl tried before and want to share her experience?
maybe they wear bras with thin pads on hot days? maybe they saw a cute guy and got excited?Originally posted by plugie:very often while on the streets, i see gals whose nipples are protruding out from their mini-tees but on second look, it seems like they have their bras on... why is it so?
padding too thin or nipples too big?
WHERE...? WHERE...Originally posted by Droicut:eeek todae got free show at pharmacy :p
the receptionist neh neh big big no bra oso siaz.. then i saw that one of her buttons is unbutton... around the middle part of the body at the boobs there then i see and see and see![]()
Maybe they wear those bra that are lacy and thin that is why....Originally posted by plugie:very often while on the streets, i see gals whose nipples are protruding out from their mini-tees but on second look, it seems like they have their bras on... why is it so?
padding too thin or nipples too big?