wif the nipple tape u wun feel itchy but the full tape on bra will make u feel itchy if u go chiong wif it... aint very suitable.. so i oways remove when i chiong halfway... anyway if ur busts are full and firm why bother to wear them.. they are meant for ppl to admire when they are nice right?Originally posted by lurker:sometimes the nipples will be sensitive right, rub against the material of the top she's wearing? have to wear a sticker on the nipple.
won't it be uncomfortable/itchy? any girl tried before and want to share her experience?
those bra may not be padded like those sold frm Marks & Spencers..Originally posted by plugie:very often while on the streets, i see gals whose nipples are protruding out from their mini-tees but on second look, it seems like they have their bras on... why is it so?
padding too thin or nipples too big?
wow... so you must attract quite a bit of attention when you go dancing, yeah? i like to admireOriginally posted by wendy81:wif the nipple tape u wun feel itchy but the full tape on bra will make u feel itchy if u go chiong wif it... aint very suitable.. so i oways remove when i chiong halfway... anyway if ur busts are full and firm why bother to wear them.. they are meant for ppl to admire when they are nice right?![]()
but won't it feel itchy when you perspire?Originally posted by wendy81:wif the nipple tape u wun feel itchy but the full tape on bra will make u feel itchy if u go chiong wif it... aint very suitable..
not for the nipple tape but the taped on bra will...Originally posted by lurker:but won't it feel itchy when you perspire?
ehh dancing in the dark who can see leh?Originally posted by lurker:wow... so you must attract quite a bit of attention when you go dancing, yeah? i like to admire![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:ehh dancing in the dark who can see leh?![]()
den i will be very flattered coz someone bio me lehOriginally posted by ah tiang:scalli he everytime bio one leh...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:den i will be very flattered coz someone bio me leh![]()
Huh??!! *jaws drop*Originally posted by wendy81:wif the nipple tape u wun feel itchy but the full tape on bra will make u feel itchy if u go chiong wif it... aint very suitable.. so i oways remove when i chiong halfway... anyway if ur busts are full and firm why bother to wear them.. they are meant for ppl to admire when they are nice right?![]()
Aiyo, you dunno some guys have bionic eyes one meh??Originally posted by wendy81:ehh dancing in the dark who can see leh?![]()
steady you tml come down to newsroombar.Originally posted by siaocharboh:I normally dun wear bras oso especially when i go abroad..wearing 2,3 pieces already still wear bra like bao bazhang...
NVG vision?Originally posted by TaDA:Aiyo, you dunno some guys have bionic eyes one meh??![]()
need to help u put back ur jaw?Originally posted by TaDA:Huh??!! *jaws drop*
NS trained to spot moving objects in the darkOriginally posted by duotiga83:NVG vision?![]()
Originally posted by lurker:
NS trained to spot [b]moving objects in the dark[/b]
You really got problem...i already said only when i go abroad.Originally posted by TaDA:steady you tml come down to newsroombar.
We see you braless ok??![]()
_____________________________________________________Originally posted by siaocharboh:You really got problem...i already said only when i go abroad.
S'pore so hot, i wear tank tops and t shirts braless would be so gross!
People wear less when it is hot what...Originally posted by siaocharboh:You really got problem...i already said only when i go abroad.
S'pore so hot, i wear tank tops and t shirts braless would be so gross!
u are toking abt mi?Originally posted by TaDA:Aiyo, you dunno some guys have bionic eyes one meh??![]()

when you wear less, you feel sexy and hot, so body temp go up, presto, you no longer feel cold!Originally posted by TaDA:People wear less when it is hot what...
You what?? Wear less when it is cold??
Cimi??![]()