Originally posted by Mozzy:My 1st time in my kitchen.....
wif my apple pie![]()

i'm not an apple pieOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Elmo you his apply pie...seems like so happy leh...
today no customer go and bother you liao is it?
Wah se..... ho se liao..... your 1st time? where huh?Originally posted by e|mo:i'm not an apple pienope! today got one customer.. very nice, bought lunch for me
the day i get married... then i inform you okOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Wah se..... ho se liao..... your 1st time? where huh?
Sure bo...V??? V for vitagen???? kekekkeke.... taste sweet leh vitagen!!!Originally posted by e|mo:the day i get married... then i inform you ok![]()
i dun drink vitagen.. i prefer yakultOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Sure bo...V??? V for vitagen???? kekekkeke.... taste sweet leh vitagen!!!
yeah man vitagen SUX ASS...Originally posted by e|mo:i dun drink vitagen.. i prefer yakult![]()
ya lor... no one interested in my apple pie...Originally posted by jOhO:yeah man vitagen SUX ASS...yakult is MUCH better...
anyway why sugardaddy so interested in elmo's vitagen?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah man vitagen SUX ASS...yakult is MUCH better...
anyway why sugardaddy so interested in elmo's vitagen?![]()
why scold me.. i dun believe in incest!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
who dare touch Elmo?!?~??~![]()
daddy... i think ah ma referring to sugardaddy neh.. not youOriginally posted by jOhO:why scold me.. i dun believe in incest!![]()
heee but she was replying to my msg so fierce.. i scared *hide behind e|mo*Originally posted by e|mo:daddy... i think ah ma referring to sugardaddy neh.. not you![]()
hmmm... *protect daddy*Originally posted by jOhO:heee but she was replying to my msg so fierce.. i scared *hide behind e|mo*![]()
!!!~~~ hmp!!! no lar....nt fierce lar..me so wen ruo! LOL...Originally posted by jOhO:heee but she was replying to my msg so fierce.. i scared *hide behind e|mo*![]()
actualy alot.....getting more and more v.............singapore encourage........Originally posted by sugardaddy:kekekeke..... nothing wrong in interested in V mah...how many V can you find now in Singapore??? Wan one have to book early....
hahaha...that is why i say book early lor....ah ma..not flying today?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy alot.....getting more and more v.............singapore encourage........
can find in..
kindergartens
yesh i am flying off tonite...........u mus be hapy no one quarrel wit u leOriginally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha...that is why i say book early lor....ah ma..not flying today?
Make frens can...if nt i wont be talkin to u nw....Originally posted by sugardaddy:dont fight liao lah...let make friend and then later make...........!!! Please fill in the blank.....![]()