Nope.... not curry but is............................. to become kopi kaki can drink kopi together......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Make frens can...if nt i wont be talkin to u nw....
later make curry issit?![]()
/me see Elmo behind and shouted "Happy Birthday"Originally posted by e|mo:
*exit*
dun disturb the two of u![]()
thanks ah ma! heheOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me see Elmo behind and shouted "Happy Birthday"
kopi nt gd for teeth...i usually drink milk / plain waterOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Nope.... not curry but is............................. to become kopi kaki can drink kopi together......![]()
shhhhhhh....dn let ppl know...............wait ppl will come cheat her!!Originally posted by sugardaddy:22 liao...so be a grown up liao...keep your V well hor....
Originally posted by sugardaddy:22 liao...so be a grown up liao...keep your V well hor....
enjoy ur bday ok......................Originally posted by e|mo:thanks ah ma! hehe![]()
okok dn say liao........mus be careful of guys in netOriginally posted by e|mo:22 then grown up meh?
juz don't steal it away from me... hahaha
hehe.. ok i will.. *armed myself with a parang*Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:okok dn say liao........mus be careful of guys in net
/me see many wolves around ElmoOriginally posted by e|mo:hehe.. ok i will.. *armed myself with a parang*![]()
faintz.... wat tis is the day dat girls lost their v? if lose... i think on my 20th bday.. already gone! dat was the only time my kor kors made me drunk...Originally posted by sugardaddy:wwwooo.... kekekeke...elmo dear enjoy your bday tonite...happy bday ... don t drink too much...this is the day most girls lost their v... becareful...
this time round... also the same bunch of friends... juz now tonite there's a new grp, and pls don't insult my friends.. thanksOriginally posted by sugardaddy:kekeke...maybe that time you met those right guy...this round? Which KTV you booked?
Ya lor..... after a few glass... anything can happen...just becarefulOriginally posted by WinBoi84:kk, enjoy yourself then e|mo but at the same time better beware lor coz u never know wat's those guys r thinking...*Juz a piece of advice*
drink coke... wat can happen?Originally posted by sugardaddy:Ya lor..... after a few glass... anything can happen...just becareful
i only drink liquor when i go clubbing... ktv must drink liquor one meh?Originally posted by sugardaddy:go KTV drink coke??? ok lah..buy me a Kopi-o tonite...can? Am i invited?
they spike u also lan lan...Originally posted by e|mo:drink coke... wat can happen?![]()
True lor...dun need much....drop one or two panadol in your coke...and you are a gonner!!Originally posted by ETboy:they spike u also lan lan...
zhi ren zhi mian bu zhi xingOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Who dare to do that to my dear Elmo, i sure will hack him to 18 pieces.....![]()