err.. sorree hor.. hero no need to act one. after 29 years of being alive u still dunno that? *sigh* i feel a little sorree for u man...Originally posted by sugardaddy:and tell you something hor...just feel ashame for guys like to act hero in fornt of girls.... kekekeke.... anyway if that is your nature nothing can help.
Once a chee hong, always a chee hong
Hahaha.... i dont need it al all or... not 10 year before, not now either....Originally posted by jOhO:err.. sorree hor.. hero no need to act one. after 29 years of being alive u still dunno that? *sigh* i feel a little sorree for u man...
i do think u need to learn more about life. there are so many younger pple in this forum that would put u to shame. it's quite amusing really, how u so gallantly and blatantly state your life experience when u do post like a teenager fresh out of puberty. smell those armpits will ya?
and oh! tell u a secret. oxy10 worked for me 10 years ago... maybe u could try that.
i'm sure my frens here will let you know of my demise, if it's anytime soon. thanx for the well-wishes tho...Originally posted by sugardaddy:Hahaha.... i dont need it al all or... not 10 year before, not now either....
But glad you know that hero dont need to act one..... in real life, hero die fast..... hope you can live long enough hor.... bless you
Your demise??? Kao...poor chap??? Maybe i should give you another blessing.......BLESS YOU...againOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm sure my frens here will let you know of my demise, if it's anytime soon. thanx for the well-wishes tho...
hw dare u touch my E|mo!!~??~~!!! still ask me help u....KNS...Originally posted by sugardaddy:You lor...if i manage to ripe your clothe apart...kekekeke..with Ah ma help
......tink u gt the psychological thinkin of raping pplOriginally posted by sugardaddy:You know why they chase after me with parang??? Cos they scared you run away after i riped off your clothes mah and stand gaurd there and we pai lo ti lor...1 by 1 take number...
cant u see i am jokin ?Originally posted by sugardaddy:aiyo...can you ppl take joke?? Why so tense up huh? no wonder ppl say Singapore working life is very hertic, i think is they own psychological barries that they cant cross.....
Anyway anyone done role play with your bf/gf?
Go check the net lat...adult role play to enhance your sex life.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:cant u see i am jokin ?i nt tense wor....
role play is waT? ur home gt make film ?
chey sex stuff again../... y ur sex life nt enhanced enuff? y need role play????Originally posted by sugardaddy:Go check the net lat...adult role play to enhance your sex life.....
Having role play is fun lar...needs lots of imagination...but i still think not many people in singapore will do that....cause of our conservative culture?Originally posted by sugardaddy:not me lah...just asking only.... did a couple of time thot...fun....
i must say it was very fun....)Originally posted by Hershey:Having role play is fun lar...needs lots of imagination...but i still think not many people in singapore will do that....cause of our conservative culture?
must have been ur eagle tattoo and bowling skills that scared them all off............Originally posted by sugardaddy:ya lor..i agree so lor.... but i have been living in this world for nearly 30 years and i never did eat back those ... not even when i was surrounded by 10+ guy at boat quay 4 years back.....
(hand)SHAKES(his)SPEARS? (he)HUMTY(yr)DUMTY? or (he)JACK &(you)JILL(ed) ?....Originally posted by Hershey:Having role play is fun lar...needs lots of imagination...but i still think not many people in singapore will do that....cause of our conservative culture?
maybe you should try Snow White and the 7 dwafs... i can be 1 of the dwaf if you cant find enough ppl to make up the number. But make sure you snow white must be like what you say, fully develop body, chio and gentle..can rope her friend in too, as step mother... hahahaha....Originally posted by euphratis:(hand)SHAKES(his)SPEARS? (he)HUMTY(yr)DUMTY? or (he)JACK &(you)JILL(ed) ?....
do u do hand-crafs oso....![]()
Originally posted by sugardaddy:maybe you should try Snow White and the 7 dwafs... i can be 1 of the dwaf if you cant find enough ppl to make up the number. But make sure you snow white must be like what you say, fully develop body, chio and gentle..can rope her friend in too, as step mother... hahahaha....
what stepmother...since when snow white got stepmother...I think U got the whole story wrong. Only cinderalla has a stepmother & 2 stepsisters.Originally posted by sugardaddy:that is why i ropped in the step mother mah....
got lar...got step=mother...step-mother is the evil queen who later become the witch lor....Originally posted by euphratis:what stepmother...since when snow white got stepmother...I think U got the whole story wrong. Only cinderalla has a stepmother & 2 stepsisters.![]()
oh I think u mean the evil queen mother. careful she can turn yr P*** into a frog....![]()