you are more likely to do that to me leh..Originally posted by sugardaddy:Who dare to do that to my dear Elmo, i sure will hack him to 18 pieces.....![]()
What you mean???? I rip you apart?? At most i will rip your clothe into 18 pieces lah not you....Originally posted by e|mo:you are more likely to do that to me leh..![]()
yup, dat was wat i meant too.... *elmo hide behind joho*Originally posted by sugardaddy:What you mean???? I rip you apart?? At most i will rip your clothe into 18 pieces lah not you....
hahaha i don't hide my daddy then i hide behind who?Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahahahahaha...Joho very macho is it??? Kekekeke.... always hide behind him??? kekeke
/me takes out her picersOriginally posted by sugardaddy:What you mean???? I rip you apart?? At most i will rip your clothe into 18 pieces lah not you....
Her first time mah.... still within the topic range lorOriginally posted by ETboy:wah u all totally change the topic sia...
PRO.... bo wei gong... haha![]()
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Her first time mah.... still within the topic range lor
Is it true putting panadol into coke will knock people out??Originally posted by Hershey:True lor...dun need much....drop one or two panadol in your coke...and you are a gonner!!
Dunno, maybe u can go try...Originally posted by silkmagic:Is it true putting panadol into coke will knock people out??
You lor...if i manage to ripe your clothe apart...kekekeke..with Ah ma helpOriginally posted by e|mo:whose first time?
ya loh ... panadol will spike ppl 1 meh ??Originally posted by silkmagic:Is it true putting panadol into coke will knock people out??
wah so bao li ah ??? teacher say must be gental... so gentaly ripe her cloths... can not to violentOriginally posted by sugardaddy:You lor...if i manage to ripe your clothe apart...kekekeke..with Ah ma help
you wanna rip my clothes? hmmm.... i wonder how many ppl gonna chase after you with a parang...Originally posted by sugardaddy:You lor...if i manage to ripe your clothe apart...kekekeke..with Ah ma help
U rip ppl clothes is yr business but dun get Ah ma involved, she is so old liao and also very righteous...Originally posted by sugardaddy:You lor...if i manage to ripe your clothe apart...kekekeke..with Ah ma help
You know why they chase after me with parang??? Cos they scared you run away after i riped off your clothes mah and stand gaurd there and we pai lo ti lor...1 by 1 take number...Originally posted by e|mo:you wanna rip my clothes? hmmm.... i wonder how many ppl gonna chase after you with a parang...![]()
well looks like the queue for getting a piece of u is getting pretty long also... just dun look back man.Originally posted by sugardaddy:You know why they chase after me with parang??? Cos they scared you run away after i riped off your clothes mah and stand gaurd there and we pai lo ti lor...1 by 1 take number...
Hahaha... please lah.... joho....... on paper say no use lor...kekekekeOriginally posted by jOhO:well looks like the queue for getting a piece of u is getting pretty long also... just dun look back man.
lol shit-stirrer.Originally posted by sugardaddy:Hahaha... please lah.... joho....... on paper say no use lor...kekekeke