Early in the morning then someone HORNY what...?Originally posted by e|mo:
early in the morning.. start tis kinda of topic liao
*exit*
morning glory...!Originally posted by Devil1976:Early in the morning then someone HORNY what...?"
Im with u on this one Ah Ken...but u are simply too polite...GET A F****** LIFE SUGARDADDY!!!!!!Originally posted by Ah^ken:Get a life MANN!!!!![]()
haha..he tok till pro only ,..Originally posted by tjm07:See sugar daddy u just suck to core... maybe u can change a job to sex talker...I think u sure nv blow a cock or been blow b4 alway excited abt these..
LOL dat wad i tining tooOriginally posted by WinBoi84:In BAR: euphratis gone~!!! Now come another sugardaddy...
OMG~!!!
Official Flag Raising ceremony is when the sun rise at 06:00hrs.Originally posted by e|mo:
early in the morning.. start tis kinda of topic liao
*exit*
all guys come here with the same motive? and wat might that be...?Originally posted by sugardaddy:aiya you guy.... espically Joho.... all guy here come with the same motive lah.... who know, you maybe a wolf under a sheep skin... asshole is for you pal not me. and for tjm07 pleae leh...pte me to get malay chick contact now acting as a saint.... be real pal.. Obviously i dont blow you do huh tjm07???
I dont see anything wrong with this topic....is for general knowledge from the point i view it. But if you view it from an different angle, then is not my wrong, clean your mind and then use it again well if you have any.
Well if someone can come up with a bj topic, i dont think this topic is anything worse then that or someone and some ppl here just dont like my existence.... Post by someone you know is ok....someone you dont then will start kpkb...comeon this is singapore>>>democratic...you think you are in indon aor malaysia huh?
aiyah... u and ur experience again... didn't u know physical pain is nothing compared to other forms of pain we (i assume u're human just like me) can feel? haiz....Originally posted by sugardaddy:haha...i dont accept testicle as bet...you can save yours.
I was just asking tjm07 about what sort of topic i should ask since he says that my topic is boring. That 2 qus was a simple remarks but why you two KPKB for?
Anyway, who the F are you? Please lah, stop acting like a macho man here...he only exist in WWE lah...somemore era over liao.
And but the way..i am very scare...but beat me hor.... if you met me..... hahahahaha
anything you say lah...aint wasting my time on you thot. Just my advise, dont act tough kids.... writing on paper wont get you anywhere..... experience the outside world and then you start talking pal....Originally posted by jOhO:aiyah... u and ur experience again... didn't u know physical pain is nothing compared to other forms of pain we (i assume u're human just like me) can feel? haiz....
beating u up only inflicts physical pain... on u, and my fists, not to mention dirtying them!
i dun need ur advice... those ppl that know me here knows who's the one who should be giving the advice, and between the two of us, it's definitely not you.Originally posted by sugardaddy:anything you say lah...aint wasting my time on you thot. Just my advise, dont act tough kids.... writing on paper wont get you anywhere..... experience the outside world and then you start talking pal....
Ok lah you boss here you win..... moronOriginally posted by jOhO:i dun need ur advice... those ppl that know me here knows who's the one who should be giving the advice, and between the two of us, it's definitely not you.
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Ok lah you boss here you win..... moron