someone's gotta enlighten him.. cos it's not gonna be me....Originally posted by sugardaddy:happy liao huh? Nice to be boss meh??? You dont know the real trouble of being boss..... hahahaha......
YAH YAH YAH TATS the name....i keep thinkin of the person whos the most dirty minded.....yes ...tats the name...euphratis...Originally posted by WinBoi84:In BAR: euphratis gone~!!! Now come another sugardaddy...
OMG~!!!
still got people go tamah jurong superbowl ah..dat place like any time can collapse liao...so uluOriginally posted by sugardaddy:challenge me huh? Ok lor..... hmmm.... i am very scare lah... please lah...when i am around, you are still sucking you mum's tits...... hahaha..... btw...you can go to taman jurong superbowl if you wanna to look for me. Look for a guy with a eagle tattoo on his right arm and that is me, ok.I always welcome challenge
hahaha.... why? cant i called myself sugardaddy? see your nic...know you are brainless liao call "doo".... btw, this saturday nite i am going there to play bowling hor...... but late after all the EPL matches...around 12.30am.... i buy coffee for you two hor.Originally posted by doo:why all the talk? typing and ensuring there are no spelling mistakes and grammatical errors are easy. you have a problem, come out and we'll sort it out. and stop the petting name calling etc sugardaddy. u got something to say, say it in the person's face. i am sure joho will surely entertain you. btw joho, lemme know when..
Got, got lao beng zai there mah...Originally posted by BufPuf:still got people go tamah jurong superbowl ah..dat place like any time can collapse liao...so ulu
Where got ulu... go massuage palor, karaoke, billard roon, pool room, game room, bowling alley, mcdonalds, NTUC lifestyle, KFC, Yun Nam Yuan, got park some more, coffeeshop, Shop and Save.... you will find tons of fun there.....Originally posted by BufPuf:still got people go tamah jurong superbowl ah..dat place like any time can collapse liao...so ulu
Ya lots of them...dont even step into the NTUC Canto disco all malaysian there.....Originally posted by BufPuf:there like got a lot of malaysian izzit...
but i noe the superbowl there quite cheap...
Grow up lah dudez, tok in net then wanna fight outside... U how old liao wor? Btw since it's not the first time ppl challenging u, I believe it haf happened quite a lot of times... Maybe it's u at fault first, then will ppl target u... Go think abt it lah my friend~!!!Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha.... why? cant i called myself sugardaddy? see your nic...know you are brainless liao call "doo".... btw, this saturday nite i am going there to play bowling hor...... but late after all the EPL matches...around 12.30am.... i buy coffee for you two hor.
Talk no use, see you there pal..... bring more kaki ... the more the merrier....
This is not the first time liao ppl challenge me on the net, but all fail to turned up.... hope you two aint a wimp....
duno..me so long no go there..last time sec sch..got go..now no liao..coz so out of place...only sometimes drive den want to buy fast food..go there...Originally posted by sugardaddy:Where got ulu... go massuage palor, karaoke, billard roon, pool room, game room, bowling alley, mcdonalds, NTUC lifestyle, KFC, Yun Nam Yuan, got park some more, coffeeshop, Shop and Save.... you will find tons of fun there.....
haha..got heard before the little canto there..but duno where...Originally posted by sugardaddy:Ya lots of them...dont even step into the NTUC Canto disco all malaysian there.....
You read the topic lah and see who is looking for trouble.... some ppl here just like to criticise other and talk big. All the forum got such ppl and like to step on those new user.... just dont understand why. Btw boi, i also admit i am old liao but if those ppl keep challenging me and i dont respond, then they will think that they are really that great and mighty, new user ie me will suffer the same fate in future. Boo is the one asking me to meet for a "discussion", not me asking for one. If he think he is that great then i shall oblige to his request.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Grow up lah dudez, tok in net then wanna fight outside... U how old liao wor? Btw since it's not the first time ppl challenging u, I believe it haf happened quite a lot of times... Maybe it's u at fault first, then will ppl target u... Go think abt it lah my friend~!!!
Hmmz, nvm then. U all settle among yourself...Originally posted by sugardaddy:You read the topic lah and see who is looking for trouble.... some ppl here just like to criticise other and talk big. All the forum got such ppl and like to step on those new user.... just dont understand why. Btw boi, i also admit i am old liao but if those ppl keep challenging me and i dont respond, then they will think that they are really that great and mighty, new user ie me will suffer the same fate in future. Boo is the one asking me to meet for a "discussion", not me asking for one. If he think he is that great then i shall oblige to his request.
Coz sugardaddy reply u tat there r a lot of Malaysians there and don't enter that Canto and yet u wanna organise outing go there...Originally posted by BufPuf:pls leh
me 100% singaporean leh
alamak..y u think i malaysian