So if go out must jio Xia Jie leh, mai pang seh her alone at home hor~!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:okie..goot loh..study week for u huh..
me also study week liao..but must reward myself for the hard effort for the projects...so keep going out and play!!!
i ask her liao..she say her eye red dun wan to go..Originally posted by WinBoi84:So if go out must jio Xia Jie leh, mai pang seh her alone at home hor~!!!![]()
we'll see what u can do... actually, now that u mention ur TATTOO i am waaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy to scared to come down.Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha.... why? cant i called myself sugardaddy? see your nic...know you are brainless liao call "doo".... btw, this saturday nite i am going there to play bowling hor...... but late after all the EPL matches...around 12.30am.... i buy coffee for you two hor.
Talk no use, see you there pal..... bring more kaki ... the more the merrier....
This is not the first time liao ppl challenge me on the net, but all fail to turned up.... hope you two aint a wimp....
u say me and him gam first leh...ok ok..u happi can liao..dun wan to create trouble here..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:''
hahaha no thanks...i have nothin to do wit him...pls dn put me and him together...thank u for ur cooperation.
who said anything about ur nick?? being a sugardaddy is a reputable occupation....nothing wrong with that at all.Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha.... why? cant i called myself sugardaddy? see your nic...know you are brainless liao call "doo".... btw, this saturday nite i am going there to play bowling hor...... but late after all the EPL matches...around 12.30am.... i buy coffee for you two hor.
Talk no use, see you there pal..... bring more kaki ... the more the merrier....
This is not the first time liao ppl challenge me on the net, but all fail to turned up.... hope you two aint a wimp....
yah mah i say u and him gam...can see tat mah...bt u say me and him...canot see the pic leh...create wat trouble? i no time also today friday..time for me to playOriginally posted by BufPuf:u say me and him gam first leh...ok ok..u happi can liao..dun wan to create trouble here..
u wanna challenge?.. sure.. but i dun bowl too well... its been quite a while since i bowled. do u mind giving me a head start? have to find out how to get to this place though...Originally posted by sugardaddy:challenge me huh? Ok lor..... hmmm.... i am very scare lah... please lah...when i am around, you are still sucking you mum's tits...... hahaha..... btw...you can go to taman jurong superbowl if you wanna to look for me. Look for a guy with a eagle tattoo on his right arm and that is me, ok.I always welcome challenge
also is u say me n him gam first..den i say him n u mah..aiyo..ok ok..my fault my fault lah...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah mah i say u and him gam...can see tat mah...bt u say me and him...canot see the pic leh...create wat trouble? i no time also today friday..time for me to play![]()
hw can u say ppl brainless call doo...then u call sugardaddy no one say u.....u sat go bowling so waT? bowling v big meh?bring more kaki..u tink u gu kou zai ahh..zheng yi jian ahh wait long lar...no one challenge u yet....dn be such a kiddi....such a age still tok abt these tan pan things....this is a forum to chat..nt to ask ppl out to challenge...challenge bowling ahh ?Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha.... why? cant i called myself sugardaddy? see your nic...know you are brainless liao call "doo".... btw, this saturday nite i am going there to play bowling hor...... but late after all the EPL matches...around 12.30am.... i buy coffee for you two hor.
no lar...is jus my comment..i nv say ur fault....aiyo....then in future i dn say anyting lor...Originally posted by BufPuf:also is u say me n him gam first..den i say him n u mah..aiyo..ok ok..my fault my fault lah...
anyway he also never chap me..or irritate me..i wad for dulan or angry him rite..
no lahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no lar...is jus my comment..i nv say ur fault....aiyo....then in future i dn say anyting lor...
i nv say u mus dulan or angry wit him wat...aiyo u dn understand wat i tokin...ahh ...sianz...dn continue liao...
no one is looking for trouble here. people are merely suggesting that you phrase your questions in a less derogatory manner. who is stepping on a new user? we were ALL new users here once? do u think any of us had this sort of problem? OLD? who cares if u are old? as i said i am always ready for a challenge but i am not too good at bowling but am willing to give it a try. btw the name is DOO!!!!! AS IN SCOOBY DOO!!! NOT BOO!!!Originally posted by sugardaddy:You read the topic lah and see who is looking for trouble.... some ppl here just like to criticise other and talk big. All the forum got such ppl and like to step on those new user.... just dont understand why. Btw boi, i also admit i am old liao but if those ppl keep challenging me and i dont respond, then they will think that they are really that great and mighty, new user ie me will suffer the same fate in future. Boo is the one asking me to meet for a "discussion", not me asking for one. If he think he is that great then i shall oblige to his request.
See his post...he challenge mah..... i aint making up story dude.Originally posted by doo:why all the talk? typing and ensuring there are no spelling mistakes and grammatical errors are easy. [red]you have a problem, come out and we'll sort it out. and stop the petting name calling etc sugardaddy. u got something to say, say it in the person's face. i am sure joho will surely entertain you. btw joho, lemme know when..[/red]
btw, this is a FORUM and NOT a popularity contest. so what do i gain EVEN if that was my agenda?. please......Originally posted by sugardaddy:not me leh...everytime hor sure got someone like boo back up a older user to gain porpularity...use to it liao...
thanks babe..Originally posted by e|mo:his nick is doo... not boo... juz fyi
Only you know since this is your agenda......Originally posted by doo:btw, this is a FORUM and NOT a popularity contest. so what do i gain EVEN if that was my agenda?. please......
yeah.. we gonna bowl... u wanna come? might need someone to show me the way since i dun know where the place is...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hw can u say ppl brainless call doo...then u call sugardaddy no one say u.....u sat go bowling so waT? bowling v big meh?bring more kaki..u tink u gu kou zai ahh..zheng yi jian ahh wait long lar...no one challenge u yet....dn be such a kiddi....such a age still tok abt these tan pan things....this is a forum to chat..nt to ask ppl out to challenge...challenge bowling ahh ?
bowling??i dn go ther bowl....i usualy bowl at pasir risOriginally posted by doo:yeah.. we gonna bowl... u wanna come? might need someone to show me the way since i dun know where the place is...
YEAH... NO ONE SAID ANYTHING ABOUT UR NICK SUGARDADDY!!!!!
yeah i wanna be popular on the internet. YIPPPPEEEEE!!!!! i know my life is pretty sad... but not THAT sad.....Originally posted by sugardaddy:Only you know since this is your agenda......
One is in East, while the other in West~!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bowling??i dn go ther bowl....i usualy bowl at pasir ris
yeah i went there every sat afternoon mostly with frens.....tat wat tampan jurong..i nv heard b4Originally posted by WinBoi84:One is in East, while the other in West~!!!
Wild wild west...~!!!
kk, Tamah Jurong is in West lor...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yeah i went there every sat afternoon mostly with frens.....tat wat tampan jurong..i nv heard b4
You should be living in mandai lah...... pasir ris to moden fro youOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yeah i went there every sat afternoon mostly with frens.....tat wat tampan jurong..i nv heard b4