i never say got wrong ah..alamak..dun anyhow put words into my mouth hoh..i just say y u think i malaysia mah...coz sugardad say there so happening..so i say i want 2 org outing there ...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Coz sugardaddy reply u tat there r a lot of Malaysians there and don't enter that Canto and yet u wanna organise outing go there...
So I assume u r Malaysian lor...
Btw wat's wrong being a Malaysian?![]()
kk lah... Did I put words in your mouth? I juz asking nia lah. U mis-interpret my meaning liao lah. I then alamak lah, maybe we two got generation gap?Originally posted by BufPuf:i never say got wrong ah..alamak..dun anyhow put words into my mouth hoh..i just say y u think i malaysia mah...coz sugardad say there so happening..so i say i want 2 org outing there ...![]()
alamak..i also not tht old leh....i only 20 leh..no no 19+..haha..Originally posted by WinBoi84:kk lah... Did I put words in your mouth? I juz asking nia lah. U mis-interpret my meaning liao lah. I then alamak lah, maybe we two got generation gap?![]()
aiyo..got such logic 1 meh.....but there near to industrial area..so malaysian a lot is bo pian 1..Originally posted by sugardaddy:nothing wrong lor...but the atomsphere is kinda different..... somemore if you are the Singaporean around in the "turf"...they will like see you as a alien...
That time i went with 2 of my friend and a gal.... bought a drink and find a empty sit, not long after 4 guys come up claim that that is theirs, i told them nicely that we found this seat empty and you know what they say?? This is our regular seat... Wah kao like that also can!!!!
No hor, it's me and bufpuf very gam~!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bufpuf and sugardaddy v gam hor..![]()
i only gum with mapplezz...haha..paiseh hoh...Originally posted by WinBoi84:No hor, it's me and bufpuf very gam~!!!![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bufpuf and sugardaddy v gam hor..![]()
mapplezz is a female leh...both gum? Les???Originally posted by BufPuf:i only gum with mapplezz...haha..paiseh hoh...
winboi ..dun zi zhuo duo qin.
ya lohOriginally posted by sugardaddy:thot we are like super glue mah ah-ma!!!! kekekeke...why bring bufpuf in the pic???
Haha, did I? I juz say we gam mah... U mai BHB leh...Originally posted by BufPuf:i only gum with mapplezz...haha..paiseh hoh...
winboi ..dun zi zhuo duo qin.
no lahOriginally posted by sugardaddy:mapplezz is a female leh...both gum? Les???
pls leh..voted most BHB is u lehOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Haha, did I? I juz say we gam mah... U mai BHB leh...![]()
/me is speechless ".........."Originally posted by BufPuf:pls leh..voted most BHB is u leh
not me leh
aiyo u no need be shy...heheheh so many audience observe liao...in this forum, u and him are the most gam oneOriginally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
xln + sugardad is together 1 okie
Me? I now at home wor...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
y u alwyas morn so eng 1..
u wad coz 1
aiya..i where dare to snatch from u..keke...later i zi zhuo duo qin ah..haha....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiyo u no need be shy...heheheh so many audience observe liao...in this forum, u and him are the most gam one
okie..goot loh..study week for u huh..Originally posted by WinBoi84:Me? I now at home wor...
''Originally posted by BufPuf:aiya..i where dare to snatch from u..keke...later i zi zhuo duo qin ah..haha....