whahhahaOriginally posted by sugardaddy:ya lor sekali jerking time leg lost contral..wanna brake become speed... then charm. what will be the charge huh? Not drunk driving 100%....??? Dangerious driving style???
No should be " want sex, don't drive"Originally posted by Givache:whahhaha
Then will have one new rul "if having sex, go public"Givache
you a cock sadist is it???Originally posted by Hershey:Bj on the move dun have lar....but sometimes i masturbate him lar...haha...

ahhahaha...Originally posted by euphratis:
this guys was caught red handed,....or should I say "red cocked" result from blowjob....
he even forgot to zip up too..............![]()
Police car....hahahhOriginally posted by wad:Oh ya..i also did that that time with my boyfren..he kept touching my puppies..n pussies...den i go whooooo!he like it..i also...n i sing whooo whooo yeah.,...oh yesh..after touching these 2....places..his car crashed into...........u guess leh?????
u bring puppies laong 1 ah..Originally posted by wad:Oh ya..i also did that that time with my boyfren..he kept touching my puppies..n pussies...den i go whooooo!he like it..i also...n i sing whooo whooo yeah.,...oh yesh..after touching these 2....places..his car crashed into...........u guess leh?????
Should ask the gov't to impose a heavy punishment on those who f**k during driving.Originally posted by WaLker:dont endanger other ppl live
want to fk go find proper place
errr........using HP. some use for calling, some use as vibrators while driving..............wah ha ha ha.....Originally posted by silkmagic:Boy.. we have enough crashes from people using the hp now still bj. Singapore road is getting dangerous.![]()
The only law against that is public indecency. It is a very subjective law as it depend on the party who witness the whole incident. Whether he/she would like to lodge report orOriginally posted by xavier1979:Should ask the gov't to impose a heavy punishment on those who f**k during driving.
We got laws against calling on HP during driving.
We got laws against drunk driving.
We got laws against not putting toddlers in proper child seats.
Why no law against f**king during driving leh?
Too dangerous to tried even if I dare.....Originally posted by tankee1981:Well anyone tried before can share your experience?![]()
Haha... u got puppies meh?? i tought pussy only...Originally posted by wad:Oh ya..i also did that that time with my boyfren..he kept touching my puppies..n pussies...den i go whooooo!he like it..i also...n i sing whooo whooo yeah.,...oh yesh..after touching these 2....places..his car crashed into...........u guess leh?????