Kenna slap only meh..what if they also want to join in?? Then siao liao!!Originally posted by Storm:i can think of only 1 place in singapore where it can be done relatively safely...
Lim Chu Kang road. its used as an alternate runway. 3-lane wide. straight as hell for 2 km. Drive slowly and you just might finish the job before you reach the end.
Only downside is that beside you got cemetary. later do halfway kena slap by hantu hantu...
speaking from experience?Originally posted by Storm:i can think of only 1 place in singapore where it can be done relatively safely...
Lim Chu Kang road. its used as an alternate runway. 3-lane wide. straight as hell for 2 km. Drive slowly and you just might finish the job before you reach the end.
no lah, its just that I use LCK every day. Drive at 60kph (ya rite) takes almost 2 minutes to finish the road. And if its long enough to land an F-16 off, I don't see why it can't be used to do the deed...Originally posted by FireIce:speaking from experience?![]()
puppies = breastsOriginally posted by ilse:wat u mean by puppies?![]()
How come U driving at onli 60kph on tat road? I've tried up to 180kph before...Originally posted by Storm:no lah, its just that I use LCK every day. Drive at 60kph (ya rite) takes almost 2 minutes to finish the road. And if its long enough to land an F-16 off, I don't see why it can't be used to do the deed...![]()
That's why I said "ya rite..."Originally posted by maxcool:How come U driving at onli 60kph on tat road? I've tried up to 180kph before...
LUCKY NO TP