boh tai boh ji meh... hmmm.....Originally posted by jOhO:[b]wah lau... boh tai boh ji i kena.... ming ku arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!~~
well right from the beginning already out of topic... this thread meant for gers to answer.. think got more guys here than gers man.. hahaOriginally posted by baby1983:really out of topic.......
well that's becos baby1983 fire up most of the guys' imagination mah ... kekeOriginally posted by jOhO:well right from the beginning already out of topic... this thread meant for gers to answer.. think got more guys here than gers man.. haha
lucky u say MOST not ALL....Originally posted by maxx:well that's becos baby1983 fire up most of the guys' imagination mah ... keke
*wink*Originally posted by jOhO:lucky u say MOST not ALL....![]()
hahaha don't worry... the most.. also include u.. daddyOriginally posted by jOhO:lucky u say MOST not ALL....![]()
wah... come come i help u blow the dust out of ur eye....Originally posted by BufPuf:*wink*
of cos must say most la ..... cos no one guy is the same .... most horny .... few not .... etc etc ... or some horny but do not want pple to know they r horny etc .... so many diff type of guys ard ma ...Originally posted by jOhO:lucky u say MOST not ALL....![]()
hahahOriginally posted by jOhO:wah... come come i help u blow the dust out of ur eye....![]()
bye girl .... enjoy yrself at work ....Originally posted by baby1983:nevertheless.....
gg out now.....see ya
yeah.. well i guess there's a time and place for horniness.. hehe reading about a ger dancing around in a pub with titties flying everywhere while 25 men oogle at her does not turn me on! lol..Originally posted by maxx:of cos must say most la ..... cos no one guy is the same .... most horny .... few not .... etc etc ... or some horny but do not want pple to know they r horny etc .... so many diff type of guys ard ma ...
haha oki ... i get yr drift ... so what turns u on then ?Originally posted by jOhO:yeah.. well i guess there's a time and place for horniness.. hehe reading about a ger dancing around in a pub with titties flying everywhere while 25 men oogle at her does not turn me on! lol..
anyway i'm not a breast man...![]()
hmm... moans...Originally posted by maxx:haha oki ... i get yr drift ... so what turns u on then ?
Originally posted by BufPuf:eh
u 2 out of point liao
y angry.. ?Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
/me flys backOriginally posted by BufPuf:XLN~!~~!!!!
OH no lar...i always wan u............scare u reject me oni mah..........daring eoi~Originally posted by BufPuf:*muak muak muak*
tht u dun wan me...sob sob...