haha..Originally posted by baby1983:no prob.....but guys don eye on my breast...k![]()
maybe he got the wrong bitch lah..kekekeOriginally posted by BufPuf:u mean u duno female dog is bitch meh
hey ppl...Originally posted by xavier1979:gao = dog
bu = female
You do the linking.
i know ...but i don't know gao bu is bitch.Originally posted by BufPuf:u mean u duno female dog is bitch meh
Hi Sugardaddy, i am just a newbie here...i am a "she". Thank you.Originally posted by sugardaddy:maybe he got the wrong bitch lah..kekeke
Originally posted by e|mo:
eerrr... you wait long long... he take care of me?
wah lau... boh tai boh ji i kena.... ming ku arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!~~
Originally posted by BufPuf:
haha
*kok* joho....
y u no take care of elmo
tsk tsk...
now u understand what i mean liao ??? sighs ....Originally posted by baby1983:hey ppl...
i'm juz being friendly......
near "next page"Originally posted by BufPuf:haha..
but u work which pub
u no say....
near where 1
keke....Originally posted by jOhO:[b]
wah lau... boh tai boh ji i kena.... ming ku arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!~~
Originally posted by BufPuf:keke....
ok ok
see me fault again
hai..
so bad..Originally posted by sugardaddy:tell the pub's name lah...why near this near that lor.... the pub you worked at got name rite?? I will go in and order braless waiteress can or not?
me still 300+ to go...ok let go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:eh
me hitting 1k post soon
/me bring out cane liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:*stares at his popcorn but cannot eat....*![]()
Some. And yes, most of the time.Originally posted by I_Am_A_Watch:Just curious but to ask :"Do you guys often talk out of topic ?
who who how?Originally posted by sugardaddy:i wan you can bo...... ann poh image...kekekeke