hee....okie.....Originally posted by BufPuf:anyway
u still quite young loh
no point waste your life like tht
thks....well fyi...i'm juz a girl who like to explore moreOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Wow this is sure interesting Baby1983
experience before liau i think ok liau la, start to wear bra, live properly ler. Well, I am not trying to suan u or comment or what la, but the life you are living now is describe as "cheap", but dun worry i wont look at you that way, have no regret in life that's the cool thing, hehe ....... but when u have experience it, enuff ler, why not think of doin something better ? Something for others ?
U sounds like a nice girl, well, like buff said, dun waste your life ler ..........![]()
i hate the idea of masturbate.......Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Cool, well, but not till this extend la, koz guys out there a lot are loookiing for girl like u to be taken advantage of you know ?
If you really like sex, u can masturbate but till u found the one u love, dun just give sex to anybody okie ? If you have sex with Love, trust me, it's gonna make u feel greater ......
U sounds like a nice friend![]()
yah...most likely gg to work a beauty consultant......can makeup nice nice one....Originally posted by BufPuf:think u can get a stable bf loh...
hmm..just dun think so muc abt it..
mayeb change your working environment
yah...maybe cos here certain ppl cannot accept.......Originally posted by silkmagic:I believe that each of us got to live their own life. People can only advise but it is still up to you live your own life. Most of us would like to live without regret so will try everything.
Anyway baby1983, I will not comment on your action as I believe that it is your own body and own life therefore it is up to you live it as you seems fit. But since you like sex so much, then I advise protection in order to prevent illness and pregnancy.
Well, cheers for you not wearing bra because you are comfortable with it and and conform to the society norms. Just too bad that Asia is still not able to accept that form of dressing. This will not even become a topic in Western countries as it is so common. Maybe their topic will be "Why do you wear bra when you go out"![]()
Well, hehe ur fren is right, u r niceOriginally posted by baby1983:i hate the idea of masturbate.......
hee....my fren say so...maybe becos i'm straight forward
hee.....yah but certain of my fren oso does that......Originally posted by Port:I think girls would like to go braless, but becos of the culture here, it's quite hard....
better not say.....later tongue will tellOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Well, hehe ur fren is right, u r nice
Anyway, I reckon sex is something to do for love expressing and for the fun of both out of love. If you just have sex for fun, not much different from masturbating u know ? Do something just for the syiokness, hee hee .....
Well, anyway, live life cool, have a great life .......
Tell us about some of your experience, some interesting ones
I think Intereswting ppl like u sure got lots of great stories to share .....![]()
No. Worng motto... It should be " Since I have it, then flaunt it"Originally posted by baby1983:yah...maybe cos here certain ppl cannot accept.......
but my logo is "I dare to show, you dare see"![]()
ahem....okie lor.....feel that it is common is overseas y not try in SGOriginally posted by Port:Really// Wow! i'm sure you gals attracted lotsa stares ah....
not to mention some "uncomfortableness" for the guys...![]()
my boob......not bad......Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Hehe ....... yeah, wow ur fren go braless in street too !!??
U got big boobs ? Take Buff's advice la, cover them.
u have sex with so many guys, then u ma cum so many times till pengsan ?
Have sex with a guy and a girl at the same time b 4 ? Hehehhe just wondering![]()
Nop, u have any girl friend who's open minded ?Originally posted by baby1983:my boob......not bad......
neber try wif 1 guy n 1 girl....
you did??/