abt 5 pplOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Nop, u have any girl friend who's open minded ?
We can try it out , heheheheheheheheh . kiddin .![]()
How did u get those guys, mm ..... how many of them actually ?
I mean how did u get them to have sex with you ?
if i go excerise, i will wear bikini top one.....but neber braOriginally posted by silkmagic:If you go for exercise, will have to wear as the breast will sag when you grows older. This applies to guys too for our little brother. Remember to wear underwear and not boxer or else will get lao lan.![]()
not sagging type lor.....firm one.....nipple huh...how is consider big huh????Originally posted by sugardaddy:i simply like open gal...just my type.... btw...since you dont like bra, is your breast sagging?? or yours is a bunny size breast??? Is your nipple big?? Cos if so dont wear bra looks ugly leh....
50cent size or bigger lor...and the protrud point not bigger then a thumbtapOriginally posted by baby1983:not sagging type lor.....firm one.....nipple huh...how is consider big huh????
Raw Is War "Bra and Panties" What is thatOriginally posted by wad:I am 19/f..normally no matter where i go..wat i do..i also don't where bra though my breast size is 36E.becuz..since guys wan look..let them look lor..they c me..i happy ma..cuz other gals will envy me..hee~..any guys wanna c?my nipples r hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!but most importantly, I am gonna take part in next week Raw Is War "Bra and Panties" match!!!!!whooo!!!NOW CAN U DIG THAT SUCKAS!!!!
eh... got include me in the "all" anot..? i was just correcting spelling mistake leh..Originally posted by BufPuf:haha..u all hoh...
like buayas leh..
no lah..where dare..Originally posted by jOhO:eh... got include me in the "all" anot..? i was just correcting spelling mistake leh..
like dat kena...![]()
wait huh let me measure.......my very protruding one leh.....Originally posted by sugardaddy:50cent size or bigger lor...and the protrud point not bigger then a thumbtap
wooo...thats interesting.....Originally posted by wad:I am 19/f..normally no matter where i go..wat i do..i also don't where bra though my breast size is 36E.becuz..since guys wan look..let them look lor..they c me..i happy ma..cuz other gals will envy me..hee~..any guys wanna c?my nipples r hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!but most importantly, I am gonna take part in next week Raw Is War "Bra and Panties" match!!!!!whooo!!!NOW CAN U DIG THAT SUCKAS!!!!
then sure thick tips liao....like car sport lightOriginally posted by baby1983:wait huh let me measure.......my very protruding one leh.....
bigger than one 50cent coinOriginally posted by sugardaddy:then sure thick tips liao....like car sport light
but in ur heart u think so lar... orhhh ic...Originally posted by BufPuf:no lah..where dare..
later u say me again
oh really??/Originally posted by xavier1979:Not bad. You clock 5 pgs worth of msgs within a day.![]()
u starting it again.. *humpF*..i tell ah xia u bullwee meOriginally posted by jOhO:but in ur heart u think so lar... orhhh ic...
donno got to see to comment...... any guys wanna verify???Originally posted by baby1983:bigger than one 50cent coin
consider big???![]()
hey...trying to cheat again.....no wayOriginally posted by sugardaddy:donno got to see to comment...... any guys wanna verify???
>> Baby1983 how about meet at a place and i ask some guys rom here to verify?? OK for you?