Ho ho ho... Someone is notti sia...Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm.... don't wear![]()
who notti ah? *elmo take cane... discipline time*Originally posted by xavier1979:Ho ho ho... Someone is notti sia...
no leh i tout hes still around ...HOHOHOHOOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha
we scare him off...
maybe he didn't expect us to expose him so soon...
sigh!
our fault....
we apologised for failing to act stupid and blur...![]()
I also want !!Originally posted by BufPuf:keke
fireboi loh
think he gone liao
hahahhahaha...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:I also want !!
XLN got shadow or not one ?
If true I'll be there wearing sexy sexy
Male G String ok ah ? Sexy enuff ?
orh anytin lor u wan wear wat u wear lor....cya all toniteOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:I also want !!
XLN got shadow or not one ?
If true I'll be there wearing sexy sexy
Male G String ok ah ? Sexy enuff ?
hiyaOriginally posted by qwerts:Hi..me new here....i must say, that this Baby1983 is really daring and open.....
Maybe it's a stunt to get the most number of replies...
Wokey baby Elmo, more lolipops for you !!Originally posted by e|mo:uncle mike... remember to bring lollipop for me ok![]()
I DON'T CARE!!!! I WANT LOLLIPOP!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:sorree lollipops not sold here... adults only place where got sell lollipops?!?!![]()
qwerts, first n new comers must buy Baby Elmo a lolipop oni can start conversationOriginally posted by qwerts:Hi..me new here....i must say, that this Baby1983 is really daring and open.....
Maybe it's a stunt to get the most number of replies...
*hug hug uncle mike* uncle mike so good... buy lollipop gimme. daddy don't even wanna buy for meOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Wokey baby Elmo, more lolipops for you !!
hug hug ........ hehehehhehehe![]()
*spank* notti baby!Originally posted by e|mo:I DON'T CARE!!!! I WANT LOLLIPOP!!!!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:*spank* notti baby!![]()
Good to see you in Joho, hehehehhe ........ adult place oni got sell cock shape lolipop, Elmo, u want ? Uncle joho can giveOriginally posted by jOhO:wah lau 4 pages liow ar... i can't be bothered reading lar..
all i know is some fella saw some tits and now he's gonna be able to wank himself for the next 3 nites..
good deal.. free somemore!
oh for the rest of us... FREE POPCORN!!!!!!!!! COME GET EM WHILE THEIR HOT!!!
sorree lollipops not sold here... adults only place where got sell lollipops?!?!![]()