woah~ uncle mike don't flame me...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:qwerts, first n new comers must buy Baby Elmo a lolipop oni can start conversation![]()
heheheh ....... welcome welcome![]()
oh !! now i get it Joho is the daddy hio, hehehehehheOriginally posted by e|mo:you spanked me!!!! *run to uncle mike...
Hehehe today u nv brush teeth ahhOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Good to see you in Joho, hehehehhe ........ adult place oni got sell cock shape lolipop, Elmo, u want ? Uncle joho can give![]()
I must say Ah ma is damn hiong, come oni , open leg wide wide invite fireboi go project, think fireboi over high liau heheheheh
Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:adult place oni got sell cock shape lolipop, Elmo, u want ? Uncle joho can give![]()
aiyo u wake up liao ahhh HOHOHOOriginally posted by jOhO:wah lau... mike from where one? muz be ur mother's side unker.. not my side!!
cock shaped lollipop? aiyoh corrupting a baby's mind already...![]()
no ah.. i only acknowledged uncle doo and uncle don leh... as for uncle mike and sugardaddy, i called them uncle out of respectOriginally posted by jOhO:![]()
hmm unker doo and unker don not enuff... still got unker mike? then unker sugardaddy leh?![]()
This baby oni 4 year old, oledi know how to get angry and protect the daddy , hahahhahahahahha ...........Originally posted by e|mo:i don't want cock shaped lollipop! and not uncle joho... he's my daddy!!! don't drag him in ah
They are Uncle DsOriginally posted by e|mo:no ah.. i only acknowledged uncle doo and uncle don leh... as for uncle mike and sugardaddy, i called them uncle out of respect![]()
hehe thanks uncle mike~Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:This baby oni 4 year old, oledi know how to get angry and protect the daddy , hahahhahahahahha ...........
Uncle mike din kaciau joho la,
uncle mike n joho good fren, we eat pop corn together wacth sho one![]()
{Secretly} One more lolipop for you , shhhhh dun tell daddy know ?
This is not just any baby man ........ to be at such environment is oledi outstanding , great genes inherited from you la Joho, hehehehehehheheheh kiddin man.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiyo u wake up liao ahhh HOHOHO
D stands for what?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:They are Uncle Ds
hiong meh?? no leh.......eh u dn si sua gon...wat open legs wide wide...u tink wat dance ballet ahh....HOHOHO..........ppl bo ji come out...bo pian lor..Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:This is not just any baby man ........ to be at such environment is oledi outstanding , great genes inherited from you la Joho, hehehehehehheheheh kiddin man.
OKOK my mistake dun corrupt baby ......
XLN, today teeth got brush la, pai seh la if sound not so good hoh ? Heheheheh ...... but duno why u suddenly so hiong go invite him, scare scare ........ i tot XLN is very Elegant one![]()
chim analysis....Originally posted by Jonarsh:Nice move ah ma, think u pissed off fireboi a.k.a. baby1983
---> At least that's wat i think. Just check out fireboi's post, onli 11, so he must be a newbie, created by someone to back - up baby1983's posts, so as to make it seem more convincing. Almost got fooled by it till I saw the no. of posts .
The way fireboi n baby1983 replied their posts are somewat similiar, both of them always (....) n (????) in theirs posts.
I have to agree with FoRsAkEn, this could be a hoax...coz it all seems so coincidental, wat are the odds of meeting a hot babe who big boobs who dun wear bra online when you have onli just joined the forum?
Dun tell me baby1983 told fireboi that shes always online in sgforums Bar, den he so nice, purposely joined in as a member just to enlighten us?
Just too many loopholes man..try harder next time..maybe get someone who is more lau-jiao here..e.g. xavier1979? (just an example..) den it will be more convincing.
but I see u guys are having so much fun indulging, y not I chip in my 2 cents worth.
sorry lor all my fault ..............Originally posted by Jonarsh:Nice move ah ma, think u pissed off fireboi a.k.a. baby1983
---> At least that's wat i think. Just check out fireboi's post, onli 11, so he must be a newbie, created by someone to back - up baby1983's posts, so as to make it seem more convincing. Almost got fooled by it till I saw the no. of posts .
The way fireboi n baby1983 replied their posts are somewat similiar, both of them always (....) n (????) in theirs posts.
I have to agree with FoRsAkEn, this could be a hoax...coz it all seems so coincidental, wat are the odds of meeting a hot babe who big boobs who dun wear bra online when you have onli just joined the forum?
Dun tell me baby1983 told fireboi that shes always online in sgforums Bar, den he so nice, purposely joined in as a member just to enlighten us?
Just too many loopholes man..try harder next time..maybe get someone who is more lau-jiao here..e.g. xavier1979? (just an example..) den it will be more convincing.
but I see u guys are having so much fun indulging, y not I chip in my 2 cents worth.
got...the guy who type in caps..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sorry lor all my fault ..............no fun liao hor...nv expect tat so fast gone one ....bt i be awaitin for his/er new identity...
Wooohoooo yah horOriginally posted by BufPuf:got...the guy who type in caps..
dat guy joined on sept one leh.. can't be lah...Originally posted by BufPuf:got...the guy who type in caps..
Sherlock Holmes is in the house !!Originally posted by Jonarsh:Nice move ah ma, think u pissed off fireboi a.k.a. baby1983