Originally posted by Ah^ken:I tink most of the girls are mor open-minded nw, as long u luv each other and use protection when hafing sex..![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Hey i didn't say tat, but both must be willing parties... Hey it doesn't mattter how friends look at you, but if the girl do not wan to haf sex, i wun force the person...
[b]u guys then open minded...always tink tat guys go fark is tian jin ti yi ....anyhw have sex...ONS....or scare to let frens laugh they r still V???..and MCP.. always wan girls to keep their chastity .........then disappointed or wat...when the girl nt v.....haha y they nv tink of themselves who are dono second hand or third hand or fourth hand...liao........![]()
those guys r realy selfish....
Ya..i agree with u..both must be ni qing wo yuan mah!Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hey i didn't say tat, but both must be willing parties... Hey it doesn't mattter how friends look at you, but if the girl do not wan to haf sex, i wun force the person...![]()
Of cos she still announce it to everybody thru posts sia!!Originally posted by sugardaddy:sure that baby1983 lost long long time ago
think very lose liao...leg also can go in liaoOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Of cos she still announce it to everybody thru posts sia!!![]()
Wow shou shen ru yu.... ya cos the girl luv u and dun bear to dissappoint u...Originally posted by silkmagic:Still know of some girls that are keeping their chasity for marriage or gave it the person that are more or less confirmed their husband to be. But most of the time they give it people they love. For guys, we still expect virgin for wife but the expextation will defer from whether the guy is still a virgin
Tat's a V chim philosophy.. but quite TRUE....Originally posted by silkmagic:Still know of some girls that are keeping their chasity for marriage or gave it the person that are more or less confirmed their husband to be. But most of the time they give it people they love. For guys, we still expect virgin for wife but the expextation will defer from whether the guy is still a virgin
i must not be a guy then...Originally posted by silkmagic:Still know of some girls that are keeping their chasity for marriage or gave it the person that are more or less confirmed their husband to be. But most of the time they give it people they love. For guys, we still expect virgin for wife but the expextation will defer from whether the guy is still a virgin
All i know is most taiwan guys think that not virgin better cos better in bed haha...Originally posted by jOhO:i must not be a guy then...
but really, i'm interested to know, sg guys really expect their wives to be a virgin? regardless whether they are virgins anot?
i dun really have a point of view with regard to this. i am not about to say that guys that expect so are good or bad, becos i literally dun give a shit whether my wife is a virgin or not. it is absolutely NOT an issue with me. i cannot seem to stress this enuff..
wat i am querying tho, is there really that many men out there that want their wife to be a virgin? and why? becos it's something that is so negligable to me i am taken by surprise that such a statement as "most guys still want their wives to be virgins" could be sprouted. it really made me raise an eyebrow.. hmm if i had 10 eyebrows all ten would be raised!!!
so wat's the go man? guys want virgin wives or not? cos if they do then i better check my manhood!!!
the last statement was a joke. i'm happy with the way i accept a gal to be my wife regardless of her virginity.
someone pls tell me that thinking this way means i'm a "loose" guy... becos it'll probably be a very interesting debate. i'm all for debates!![]()
I believe malboro got the gist of this whole "Chastity" thinggy...Originally posted by marlboro:I believe guys who are virgins would feel more strongly in wanting a gal who is a virgin.
Originally posted by reallieRAW:U hv a system to test whether that person virgin or not? Anyway its the mind set thing not whether the guy hv sex b4 or not...
I believe malboro got the gist of this whole "Chastity" thinggy...
Most of the guyz who insist/prefer wives to be Virgins
r they themselves the Virgins, too & guys want it Fair tt the wives r '1st hand' like them.
Usually pple w/o sex experience find sex 'dirty'.
They dun have a concept there.
Therefore, these Virgin guys tend not to be able to accept
their wives to be not VIRGINS.
One way to prove is to a poll by guyz who r not longer Virgins
to express their opinions
[b]"Having a Virgin for wife is a MUST or not?"
This shld solve everything abt this debate on "Chastity"[/b]
Well....sorry to say "NOPE". Tt's not possible.Originally posted by tjm07:U hv a system to test whether that person virgin or not? Anyway its the mind set thing not whether the guy hv sex b4 or not...![]()
Then i be the first virgin boy to say i dun mind...Originally posted by reallieRAW:Well....sorry to say "NOPE". Tt's not possible.
The qn cant determine who r the Virgins but
reckon anyone's gonna answer by pretending they r Virgins
(i choose to believe) unless it's an EGO thing again
Since i find tt having sex experience or NOT
greatly alters the mindset of Guyz who can readily be
accepting Gals who r Virgins to be wives or not.....
Any Guys can testify
(i dun wanna know who r the ONES anyway, answer in ur heart)