Opps....bery paiseh lehOriginally posted by tjm07:Then i be the first virgin boy to say i dun mind...![]()
Originally posted by reallieRAW:of cos not.. everyone has a past... i dun mind as long i luv her..
Opps....bery paiseh leh![]()
Think abit of typo mistake...
Actual qn
[b]"DO guyz (non-Virgin) still mind wives to be Virgin?"
so in fact, Virgins can keep keep quiet
Thks for being the 1st to declare urself a Virgin in sgforums anyway
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Anyway virgin or not dun matter so what if u declare...
Opps....bery paiseh leh![]()
Think abit of typo mistake...
Actual qn
[b]"DO guyz (non-Virgin) still mind wives to be Virgin?"
so in fact, Virgins can keep keep quiet
Thks for being the 1st to declare urself a Virgin in sgforums anyway
your signature is as such:Originally posted by star princess:i believe in sex after marriage as well.![]()
Whats 46?Originally posted by jOhO:your signature is as such:
21 years old, f, ch, sg, 161, 46, fair complexion, sensitive skin
one question: how many pte msgs have u gotten so far?![]()
Think is her weight ba...Originally posted by TaDA:Whats 46?
Originally posted by reallieRAW:I think what u said not total correct. i am guy still a virgin.........haha......don't laugh.
I believe malboro got the gist of this whole "Chastity" thinggy...
Most of the guyz who insist/prefer wives to be Virgins
r they themselves the Virgins, too & guys want it Fair tt the wives r '1st hand' like them.
Usually pple w/o sex experience find sex 'dirty'.
They dun have a concept there.
Therefore, these Virgin guys tend not to be able to accept
their wives to be not VIRGINS.
One way to prove is to a poll by guyz who r not longer Virgins
to express their opinions
[b]"Having a Virgin for wife is a MUST or not?"
This shld solve everything abt this debate on "Chastity"[/b]
I do agree with u...but wat has tt got to do with my post?Originally posted by Blue Stardust:I think what u said not total correct. i am guy still a virgin.........haha......don't laugh.
If that person is a virgin, it is only a bonus in life.......but the important part is that.......do they really love each other.
Remember a person is like a package, so can accept this package, even that there are some bad points.
???Originally posted by reallieRAW:I do agree with u...but wat has tt got to do with my post?![]()
U r humorous siaOriginally posted by Blue Stardust:???Are u sure your brain is working? or can't see the whole pic
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:agree wif ah ma~~~
[b]u guys then open minded...always tink tat guys go fark is tian jin ti yi ....anyhw have sex...ONS....or scare to let frens laugh they r still V???..and MCP.. always wan girls to keep their chastity .........then disappointed or wat...when the girl nt v.....haha y they nv tink of themselves who are dono second hand or third hand or fourth hand...liao........![]()
those guys r realy selfish....