Well i once went to a massage parlour in Haatyai, we went to 8 actually in n out, finding the best n clean ones but seems that all also got negative elements till we found one in Lee Gardens Hotel.Originally posted by silkmagic:I know that most of the massage parlours / Spa has a reputation for being a illegal brothel that actually sells sex as a service. I have past experience whereby I go to a massage parlour looking for a good massage but was offered sex service instead. So can anyone share their experience
wads FROriginally posted by WinBoi84:Come come, post your FR here...![]()
wow low... got offer still no gd meh???Originally posted by silkmagic:I know that most of the massage parlours / Spa has a reputation for being a illegal brothel that actually sells sex as a service. I have past experience whereby I go to a massage parlour looking for a good massage but was offered sex service instead. So can anyone share their experience
got to pay...i think is around 1000 Baht or 1.5k baht. you think free??!!!Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow low... got offer still no gd meh???![]()
a lot.... not all provide sexual service... go to those with public massuage area.... those with private room mostly are for sexual serviceOriginally posted by Si|verGer:is dat any in spore dat is clean & cheap?![]()
Which spaOriginally posted by BLissBLess:went to a spa on the west side.
pay 10 dollar just to use facilities.
got the norm sauna everything.
stay there eat all u can drink all u can.
oso got mini theatre.
i even prepare for my exams there in the midst of all the tattoo guys.
everything for just ten dollars.
relax and a nice place to study.
tired liao then go theatre and koonzZZ
slp finish take a bathe and then go cheong.
wonderful DAY!!
How much?Originally posted by silkmagic:So far the best I have gone to is Hot Spa in Roxy Square. Good massage and clean service. The public massage room is done up very nicely and it can even put you to sleep during the massage
of cos got to pay lah... u tink i dun knoe meh!!..Originally posted by sugardaddy:got to pay...i think is around 1000 Baht or 1.5k baht. you think free??!!!
ezit? meant 4 gers too? wer it located at?Originally posted by Gum:Got! Try the Grassroot leader club.
On the long term, it's cheap!
But first you have to be a grassroot leader, then, a $120 per year fee. But all facilities dishing out at around $1 / visit. Shoik rite!![]()
hw muc it cost to go 1 time?Originally posted by sugardaddy:a lot.... not all provide sexual service... go to those with public massuage area.... those with private room mostly are for sexual service
I think $70 with free flow of foodOriginally posted by butterc:How much?
Next to Yio Chu Kang MRT stationOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? meant 4 gers too? wer it located at?![]()
Clean or with extra serviceOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hw muc it cost to go 1 time?![]()
[b]Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:heard Bugis...........gt one whole building all is massage shops.....gt provide tat kinda service....wat building ahh forgt the name
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:diff price for diff service....
like blowjob is dono hw muich then sex need to pay a few more dollars...
bt i tink those gers nt local...mostly r frm malaysian..or china