u are lau gu ke (old customer) there ahh???Originally posted by Langzhi:Handjob : $50
Blowjob : $80
Fxxkjob : $100
All standard price...mostly SGP/MAL gals, no PRC gals...
Originally posted by e|mo:woah~
so ex ah....
waste of money...
spend on makan more worth it![]()
nw go sentosa on $2 lehOriginally posted by Langzhi:And dun forget excluding the entrance fee + massage = $36 (for the facilities and also the room) so a trip there would cost you $100++ including those "special" you opt for. Most health centres had different entrance fee.
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u are lau gu ke (old customer) there ahh???![]()
Originally posted by sugardaddy:went to marine south once charge so expensive mal girl
Blow job (3 taste, lick balls, asshole and blow) - 100
Fuck job - 120
Both of the above - 150
Originally posted by e|mo:eeeee... asshole?
Where is it huh?Originally posted by BLissBLess:went to a spa on the west side.
pay 10 dollar just to use facilities.
got the norm sauna everything.
stay there eat all u can drink all u can.
oso got mini theatre.
i even prepare for my exams there in the midst of all the tattoo guys.
everything for just ten dollars.
relax and a nice place to study.
tired liao then go theatre and koonzZZ
slp finish take a bathe and then go cheong.
wonderful DAY!!
fu lu shou lah. But not all shops got extra service.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:heard Bugis...........gt one whole building all is massage shops.....gt provide tat kinda service....wat building ahh forgt the name