hahahhaa..i tink likewise..lolzOriginally posted by sugardaddy:yayaya...dreaming lah...i think you see too many Japan blue VCD liao
ohhh....japanese blue got like dat one ah.....??? ok... must see man.... but now difficult sial to find 1...Originally posted by sugardaddy:yayaya...dreaming lah...i think you see too many Japan blue VCD liao
hahahahhaa dat a nice oneOriginally posted by CorNeck:Bullshit lah...
What if suddenly got emergency? And the doctor get weak knees or both get tired? I think this will cause danger to the patients... im sure the Ministry of Health wont tolerate it. And i think quite alot of cameras in the hospital..haha.
Hehehe... No worries... It happens all the time.Originally posted by silkmagic:Therefore I am shocked and surprised by this piece of information and therefore I post it on the forum see if anybody know of such incident. Never did I realise that I will be shot down like a dead duck....![]()
What is the name of the hospital?? The nurses chio and sexy anot??Originally posted by silkmagic:First of all, I did not get this idea from any VCD. I was shocked when I first heard it from my friend during our chit chat. He was mentioning that his friend who is a doctor is always having sex with nurses and sometimes even in the hospital. This was confirmed by another friend who was there who also have a few doctors friends who are doing so.
Therefore I am shocked and surprised by this piece of information and therefore I post it on the forum see if anybody know of such incident. Never did I realise that I will be shot down like a dead duck....![]()
errr......bluff or juz bullshiting u?Originally posted by silkmagic:First of all, I did not get this idea from any VCD. I was shocked when I first heard it from my friend during our chit chat. He was mentioning that his friend who is a doctor is always having sex with nurses and sometimes even in the hospital. This was confirmed by another friend who was there who also have a few doctors friends who are doing so.
Therefore I am shocked and surprised by this piece of information and therefore I post it on the forum see if anybody know of such incident. Never did I realise that I will be shot down like a dead duck....![]()
ha ha.... agreed.....Originally posted by sugardaddy:yayaya...dreaming lah...i think you see too many Japan blue VCD liao
aiyo dun bluff lah.. i tink u hallucinate too much.... better go c pyschologist...Originally posted by silkmagic:cannot tell which hospital but it is a govt hospital.... Dun think they are bluffing.
then u go be a doctor lor...... or be a trans and be a nurse lor... heheOriginally posted by silkmagic:Another topic from the talk with my friend. Heard that sex between doctor and nurse is very common nowadays. Especially during the graveyard shift whereby traffic is low and the doctors are pretty free. Also one of the most popular location is in the operating theatre. Furthermore, with more nurses from Nanyang Poly and China, the standard of nurse have increase tremendously. (Looks department). One even commented that since the chinese nurses are here alone, they will be lonely therefore it is their responsibility as a doctor to take care of them.
hahaha...me can help him...me psychology student...Originally posted by Ah^ken:aiyo dun bluff lah.. i tink u hallucinate too much.... better go c pyschologist...![]()
hahah..do ya jobOriginally posted by sun_flower:hahaha...me can help him...me psychology student...![]()
Too. Much. Jap. Porn.Originally posted by silkmagic:Another topic from the talk with my friend. Heard that sex between doctor and nurse is very common nowadays. Especially during the graveyard shift whereby traffic is low and the doctors are pretty free. Also one of the most popular location is in the operating theatre. Furthermore, with more nurses from Nanyang Poly and China, the standard of nurse have increase tremendously. (Looks department). One even commented that since the chinese nurses are here alone, they will be lonely therefore it is their responsibility as a doctor to take care of them.