If all men are really so RESPONSIBLE and consistently so...half the problems that presently exists or have existed will end!Originally posted by silkmagic:Another topic from the talk with my friend. Heard that sex between doctor and nurse is very common nowadays. Especially during the graveyard shift whereby traffic is low and the doctors are pretty free. Also one of the most popular location is in the operating theatre. Furthermore, with more nurses from Nanyang Poly and China, the standard of nurse have increase tremendously. (Looks department). One even commented that since the chinese nurses are here alone, they will be lonely therefore it is their responsibility as a doctor to take care of them.
I am not and will not surprised if it really does happen.People have had & do have sex in their offices after office hours....on their boss's table(some may be THE BOSS!)think every profession or industry (i know of a handful of people from several of the various profession/industry) have their share of people who have found themselves in such compromising positions but ..it takes 2 hands to clap so i am very sure it's mutual!Originally posted by silkmagic:First of all, I did not get this idea from any VCD. I was shocked when I first heard it from my friend during our chit chat. He was mentioning that his friend who is a doctor is always having sex with nurses and sometimes even in the hospital. This was confirmed by another friend who was there who also have a few doctors friends who are doing so.
Therefore I am shocked and surprised by this piece of information and therefore I post it on the forum see if anybody know of such incident. Never did I realise that I will be shot down like a dead duck....![]()
That is so not TRUE!!!Casual sex is getting common..that's a fact....people are starting earlier then ever... there is no such boundaries drawn....regardless of profession,industry,or characters....beng,lian,mat,meena,doctors,lawyers,accountants,secretary,executives,hotel staff etc...they are all included in the statistic of increased and on going casual sex...Originally posted by maxcool:I tink S'pore youngsters (ah bengs, ah lians) R moving to casual sex but dun tink professionals R tat open as yet lor...
Tink U watched too much av liao....
Erm quite agree rich ppl going for ONS very common now a days... Most lian lose it early (No hard feeling) and those that meet other professional often tend to do it for businese etc...Originally posted by minnie:That is so not TRUE!!!Casual sex is getting common..that's a fact....people are starting earlier then ever... there is no such boundaries drawn....regardless of profession,industry,or characters....beng,lian,mat,meena,doctors,lawyers,accountants,secretary,executives,hotel staff etc...they are all included in the statistic of increased and on going casual sex...
Its not u nv see i also nv see but these thing just happen...Originally posted by maxcool:Hmm.. mayB I didnt get to c it lor.. tats Y my info mayB old liao...
They do it for business??!!!Originally posted by tjm07:Erm quite agree rich ppl going for ONS very common now a days... Most lian lose it early (No hard feeling) and those that meet other professional often tend to do it for businese etc...![]()
Let say if getting this person to sign this contract u get to earn 10 or 20 k will u do itOriginally posted by TaDA:They do it for business??!!!
Like how??!
You sound very agitated.Originally posted by minnie:If all men are really so RESPONSIBLE and consistently so...half the problems that presently exists or have existed will end!
C'mon....i have never heard a lamer excuse then that.If u (the character in the example/quote above) r curious about how they are like or just wanna do the deed....out with it!Wat century are we living in?God!
Depends if she is sexy herself lorz....Originally posted by tjm07:Let say if getting this person to sign this contract u get to earn 10 or 20 k will u do it![]()
Ya lians r ignorant but besides doing for business, some also do it to climb to higher positions.Originally posted by tjm07:Erm quite agree rich ppl going for ONS very common now a days... Most lian lose it early (No hard feeling) and those that meet other professional often tend to do it for businese etc...![]()
For ur info if u r a guy and not rich r can never get a gal to want to have sex with u... my logic applied to gals only.....Originally posted by TaDA:Depends if she is sexy herself lorz....
I wont do it even it means more income for me...
She must have what it takes for me to make a move on her...
I see, so you are sayin girls can come cheapOriginally posted by tjm07:For ur info if u r a guy and not rich r can never get a gal to want to have sex with u... my logic applied to gals only.....![]()
Let say we ask a beautiful gal and a handsome guy sell the same stuff at the same location u think who sale will be better... thats life...Originally posted by TaDA:I see, so you are sayin girls can come cheap
and guys dont??!!
How sexist is this....??
Then again, this may be true....in the real world i mean...
Even though if it's true, so what? They want to have sex in the hospital, let them have sex. Its just kinky!Originally posted by silkmagic:First of all, I did not get this idea from any VCD. I was shocked when I first heard it from my friend during our chit chat. He was mentioning that his friend who is a doctor is always having sex with nurses and sometimes even in the hospital. This was confirmed by another friend who was there who also have a few doctors friends who are doing so.
Therefore I am shocked and surprised by this piece of information and therefore I post it on the forum see if anybody know of such incident. Never did I realise that I will be shot down like a dead duck....![]()
Haha... very imaginative...Originally posted by n0_Nick:hahaaz.. i oso can say those malaysian factory worker working nite shift 1 mah..
normally the supervisor would be a guy and each ger will take turns every nite to haf fun wif him neh
lolz..
Haha.. wait the doctor's blood pressure goes up and shoot outs....Originally posted by n0_Nick:the doctor taking the blood pressure of a patient while the nurse hide under the desk and sucks his cock vigoursly..
hahaha
soo u think the doctor can concentrate?!?!
kekek